Epic Studios Tickets

February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Saturday 29 February
The RezillosEpic StudiosNorwich19:00Book Tickets
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Wednesday 25 March
Focus: 50th Anniversary Tour & SupportEpic StudiosNorwich19:00Book Tickets
26
Friday 27 March
One Night of Elvis starring Lee Memphis KingEpic StudiosNorwich19:00Book Tickets
28
29
30
31
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Friday 24 April
The ManfredsEpic StudiosNorwich19:00Book Tickets
25
26
27
28
Wednesday 29 April
CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVALEpic StudiosNorwich19:00Book Tickets
30
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Monday 11 May
Ward ThomasEpic StudiosNorwich19:00Book Tickets
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Friday 29 May
The Bon Jovi ExperienceEpic StudiosNorwich19:30Book Tickets
30
31
June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Wednesday 10 June
The BeatEpic StudiosNorwich19:00Book Tickets
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Friday 18 September
The SmythsEpic StudiosNorwich19:30Book Tickets
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Friday 16 October
The VaporsEpic StudiosNorwich19:00Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
December 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Friday 11 December
The BlockheadsEpic StudiosNorwich19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 12 December
Big Country Wonderland TourEpic StudiosNorwich19:00Book Tickets
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

112-114 Magdalen St
Norwich
UK
NR3 1JD

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map