Le Pub Tickets

Dick Valentine (Electric Six) plus support Le Pub, Newport

Thursday 3rd June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Campfire Social & Gintis (co-headliner) Plus Sustinere Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 12th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Charlemagnes + Bedford Falls Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 19th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Jesse Malin Le Pub, Newport

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Right Hand Left Hand Plus Ritual Cloak, Ghostlawns + Ratatosk Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Super Marine Plus Support Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 3rd July 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Redlands Palomino Company Plus support Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 10th July 2021 Doors at 19:30

Adwaith with Silent Forum, SYBS & Papur Wal Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 17th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Darling Buds + The Metatrons + support Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 11th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Anna Ash Le Pub, Newport

Tuesday 21st September 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Hip Priests Plus Deathtraps & Trigger McPoopshute Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Joe Kelly and the Royal Pharmacy Flying Spider Revival, plus support Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Nightingales Le Pub, Newport

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Original John Rossal Glitter Band Le Pub, Newport

Friday 5th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Gaye Bykers On Acid Le Pub, Newport

Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Address

14 High Street
Newport
UK
NP20