Le Pub Tickets

The Dangerous Summer Le Pub, Newport

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Ducking Punches Le Pub, Newport

Thursday 31st May 2018

The Nightingales Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 2nd June 2018

GospelbeacH Le Pub, Newport

Sunday 3rd June 2018

The Bonnevilles Plus Support Le Pub, Newport

Monday 4th June 2018

The Foley Explosion Le Pub, Newport

Friday 8th June 2018

Big Ups Le Pub, Newport

Monday 11th June 2018

Vivian Leva & Riley Calcagno Plus Support Le Pub, Newport

Friday 15th June 2018

Boy Azooga Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 16th June 2018

Boy Azooga Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 16th June 2018

Arch Echo Le Pub, Newport

Monday 2nd July 2018

Holding Absence & support Le Pub, Newport

Friday 6th July 2018

El Goodo & Support Le Pub, Newport

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Hellions Le Pub, Newport

Thursday 19th July 2018

Wesley Randolph Eader plus support Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 21st July 2018

The MurderBurgers + Pizzatramp Le Pub, Newport

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Better Than Never + Luke Rainsford Le Pub, Newport

Sunday 29th July 2018

Larry & His Flask Le Pub, Newport

Tuesday 7th August 2018

LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRES Le Pub, Newport

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Frontier Ruckus + Campfire Social Le Pub, Newport

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Skating Polly + Support Le Pub, Newport

Tuesday 11th September 2018

The Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell Le Pub, Newport

Saturday 29th September 2018

Bennett Wilson Poole plus support Le Pub, Newport

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Address

14 High Street
Newport
UK
NP20