The Cluny Tickets

Recently announced: Tom Rosenthal (singer/songwriter) The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Monday 18th May 2020

Recently announced: The Chameleons "What Does Anything Mean? Basically" 35th Anniversary Tour 1985-2020 The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 6th September 2020

Sam Lee The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 31st January 2020

Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 6th February 2020

cleopatrick Plus READY THE PRINCE The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Monday 10th February 2020

Mother Earth + special guests: Nick Corbin The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 14th February 2020

The Monochrome Set + Sleepy People The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 7th March 2020

Andrew Cushin Plus Special Guests The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 7th March 2020

Elephant Sessions The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 27th March 2020

Clearwater play Clearwater Creedence Revival This a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 2nd April 2020

GUN The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 5th April 2020

Lowkey NEWCASTLE The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 12th April 2020

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 16th April 2020

Ren Harvieu The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tuesday 5th May 2020

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 9th May 2020

Kele The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tuesday 26th May 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 1st October 2020

The Style Councillors The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 9th October 2020

The Vapors The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 30th October 2020

Address

36 Lime Street
Newcastle Upon Tyne
UK
NE12PQ

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map