The Cluny Tickets

JP Cooper plus WorryWorry The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 28th May 2022 Doors at 19:30

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 + Lucas Renney The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 28th July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Wildwood Kin The “Move On Out” Tour + special guests JAKL The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 16th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Transmission The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 23rd September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Let's Eat Grandma + Special Guests The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 13th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

KOSHEEN (Live) - Resist 20th Anniversary Tour The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 27th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

nothing,nowhere. The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tuesday 15th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Snake Oil & Harmony The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 3rd December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Erja Lyytinen The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 9th February 2023 Doors at 19:00

Si Cranstoun The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 29th April 2023 Doors at 19:30

Address

36 Lime Street
Newcastle Upon Tyne
UK
NE12PQ

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map