The Soup Kitchen Tickets

La Luz Plus Peggy Sue The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Monday 24th September 2018

Flor plus Modern Strangers The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Thursday 27th September 2018

Oscar Jerome + Lyla + Darcie The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Friday 28th September 2018

Mikaela Davis + LINDSAY MUNROE + MADDY STORM The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Men I Trust Plus Tess Roby The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Dark Rooms Plus Special Guests The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Saturday 13th October 2018

Funke And The Two Tone Baby The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Thursday 18th October 2018

OLA (One Little Atlas) Plus IORA and Mat Peters The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Friday 19th October 2018

Grace Carter Plus Special Guests The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Monday 22nd October 2018

Blue Lab Beats The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Eleanor Friedberger The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Friday 26th October 2018

Stella Donnelly The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Estrons The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Wednesday 7th November 2018

Joey Dosik Plus Special Guests The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Monday 12th November 2018

Kelly Lee Owens + Special Guests The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Big Tobz Plus special guests The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Wednesday 14th November 2018

The Aces Plus Special Guests The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Sunday 18th November 2018

Talos Plus Special Guests The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Danny Goffey The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Listener Plus Hope & Coldbones The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Kiran Leonard The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Curse of Lono And Izzie Walsh The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Friday 30th November 2018

Daddy Issues + Paws The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Nothing The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Thursday 6th December 2018

Four Fists The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Thursday 17th January 2019

The Wave Pictures The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Friday 1st February 2019

Mothers The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Friday 22nd February 2019

The Armed The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Thursday 28th February 2019

Address

31-33 Spear Street
Manchester
UK
M11DF

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map