The Soup Kitchen Tickets

The Surfing Magazines The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Friday 1st September 2017

H. Hawkline + Younghusband The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Sunday 10th September 2017

Danny & the Champions of the World plus William The Conqueror The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Friday 15th September 2017

The Warbly Jets The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Sunday 17th September 2017

Barns Courtney The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Friday 22nd September 2017

Sløtface The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Sunday 1st October 2017

Closeness (Todd Fink, The Faint & Orenda Fink, Azure Ray) The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Saturday 7th October 2017

Diet Cig Plus The Spook School The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Monday 16th October 2017

Slowcoaches + Monster Treasure The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Thursday 19th October 2017

Savoy Motel + Special Guest The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Monday 23rd October 2017

Blind Pilot The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Torres The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Matt Maltese The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Wednesday 8th November 2017

John Joseph Brill The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Stu Larsen The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Friday 17th November 2017

Lost Horizons The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Tuesday 21st November 2017

P.O.S (Doomtree (founding member) + Marijuana Deathsquads) The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Thursday 14th December 2017
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
The Surfing MagazinesThe Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
H. HawklineThe Soup KitchenManchester19:30View
11
12
13
14
15
Danny & the Champions of the WorldThe Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
16
17
The Warbly JetsThe Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
Barns CourtneyThe Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
SløtfaceThe Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
Closeness (Todd Fink, The Faint & Orenda Fink, Azure Ray)The Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Diet CigThe Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
17
18
19
SlowcoachesThe Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
20
21
22
23
Savoy MotelThe Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Blind PilotThe Soup KitchenManchester19:30View
3
4
5
6
7
TorresThe Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
8
Matt Maltese The Soup KitchenManchester19:30View
9
10
11
12
13
14
John Joseph BrillThe Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
15
16
17
Stu LarsenThe Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
18
19
20
21
Lost HorizonsThe Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
P.O.SThe Soup KitchenManchester19:00View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

31-33 Spear Street
Manchester
UK
M11DF

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map