tickets

Village Underground Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: Blanco White Plus Special Guests Village Underground, London

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wye Oak Support Suno Deko Village Underground, London

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Venetian Snares + Daniel Lanois + Joanne Pollock (support) Village Underground, London

Friday 4th May 2018

Daley Plus Etta Bond Village Underground, London

Monday 7th May 2018

Matthew And The Atlas Village Underground, London

Monday 21st May 2018

Headie One plus special guests Village Underground, London

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Big Freedia plus Nimmo & Hard Cock Life DJ's Village Underground, London

Sunday 27th May 2018

Nilüfer Yanya plus Alaskalaska Village Underground, London

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Zeal & Ardor + guests Village Underground, London

Monday 4th June 2018

Preoccupations Village Underground, London

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Joe Kay (Soulection) + Friends Plus Special Guests Village Underground, London

Friday 8th June 2018

Jamie Isaac Plus Special Guest Village Underground, London

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Dirty Projectors plus special guests Village Underground, London

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Dirty Projectors plus special guests Village Underground, London

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Amen Dunes Village Underground, London

Monday 3rd September 2018

Oscar Jerome Village Underground, London

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Franc Moody plus special guests Village Underground, London

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Kelly Lee Owens + Guests Village Underground, London

Thursday 15th November 2018
Age Restrictions: 14+, under 18s must be accompanied by a responsible adult and right of admission is reserved

Address

54 Holywell Lane
London
UK
EC2A3PQ

Map


View Larger Map