tickets

Village Underground Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: Venetian Snares + Daniel Lanois + Joanne Pollock (support) Village Underground, London

Friday 4th May 2018

Jamila Woods Plus Poppy Ajudha Village Underground, London

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Jade Bird plus special guests Village Underground, London

Monday 5th March 2018

Kamaal Williams Village Underground, London

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Cosmo Sheldrake Village Underground, London

Thursday 5th April 2018

Lissie Pus Special Guests - Milk & Bone + Nikhil D’Souza Village Underground, London

Monday 9th April 2018

Grandbrothers Village Underground, London

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Serpentwithfeet + Guests Village Underground, London

Friday 13th April 2018

Porches Village Underground, London

Monday 16th April 2018

Sneakbo Plus Special Guests Village Underground, London

Friday 20th April 2018

La Linea 2018 Presents: Ariwo + support Soundspecies (Live) Village Underground, London

Monday 23rd April 2018

Wye Oak Village Underground, London

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Matthew And The Atlas Village Underground, London

Monday 21st May 2018

Big Freedia Village Underground, London

Sunday 27th May 2018

Nilüfer Yanya Village Underground, London

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Zeal & Ardor + guests Village Underground, London

Monday 4th June 2018

Preoccupations Village Underground, London

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Jamie Isaac Plus Special Guest Village Underground, London

Tuesday 12th June 2018
Age Restrictions: 14+, under 18s must be accompanied by a responsible adult and right of admission is reserved

Address

54 Holywell Lane
London
UK
EC2A3PQ

Map


View Larger Map