Thursday 13th June 2024

Swim Deep

Village Underground, London

Doors at 19:30

Friday 14th June 2024

Chastity Belt

Support from Meagre Martin

Village Underground, London

Doors at 18:30

Friday 21st June 2024

Horace Andy

Village Underground, London

Doors at 18:00

Tuesday 2nd July 2024

DEHD

+ Special Guests

Village Underground, London

Doors at 19:30

Wednesday 7th August 2024

George Clanton

+ Special Guests

Village Underground, London

Doors at 19:30

Thursday 15th August 2024

Moon Hooch

Village Underground, London

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 14th September 2024

Young Franco

+ Special Guests

Village Underground, London

Doors at 18:00

Friday 20th September 2024

Zach Templar

plus special guests

Village Underground, London

Doors at 18:30

Saturday 28th September 2024

Baloji

Village Underground, London

Doors at 18:00

Tuesday 1st October 2024

Kokoko!

+ Special Guests

Village Underground, London

Doors at 19:30

Thursday 3rd October 2024

Ishmael Ensemble

Village Underground, London

Doors at 19:30

Recently announced

Tuesday 8th October 2024

Snayx

+ Special Guests

Village Underground, London

Doors at 19:00

Thursday 24th October 2024

Takuya Kuroda

Village Underground, London

Doors at 19:00

Saturday 26th October 2024

INJI

Village Underground, London

Doors at 18:30

Tuesday 29th October 2024

The WAEVE

Village Underground, London

Doors at 19:30

Thursday 14th November 2024

Maruja

plus support

Village Underground, London

Doors at 19:30

×

Event reminder

Enter your details here if you would like us to send you a reminder shortly before these Snayx tickets go on sale, we can send you an email or text message (or both)

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

Venue information

Village Underground
54 Holywell Lane
London
UK
EC2A3PQ

Age Restrictions

Age restrictions apply - check event information

Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Accessibility Information

Village Underground is an unseated venue for most of our events, but we have solutions to help ensure that as many people as possible are able to attend our shows. If in any doubt, please see our FAQs here. Access tickets are available to purchase for all events at our venue, this includes a complimentary companion ticket, priority entry and seating. Please note that once a show is completely sold-out, we are not always able to accommodate all access requests, due to our venue capacity. If you have any questions please contact access@villageunderground.co.uk

Back to top: