EartH - Hackney Arts Centre Tickets

Fatoumata Diawara EartH - Hackney Arts Centre, London

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Sunflower Bean EartH - Hackney Arts Centre, London

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Matt Maltese + Fur + ANNA B SAVAGE EartH - Hackney Arts Centre, London

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Cosmo Sheldrake EartH - Hackney Arts Centre, London

Thursday 29th November 2018

Iceage EartH - Hackney Arts Centre, London

Friday 7th December 2018

Julia Holter EartH - Hackney Arts Centre, London

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Cloud Nothings EartH - Hackney Arts Centre, London

Thursday 31st January 2019

Steve Mason Plus special guests EartH - Hackney Arts Centre, London

Thursday 7th February 2019

Lindstrom Plus special guests EartH - Hackney Arts Centre, London

Saturday 9th February 2019

Yo La Tengo EartH - Hackney Arts Centre, London

Sunday 17th February 2019

Yo La Tengo EartH - Hackney Arts Centre, London

Monday 18th February 2019

Address

13 Stoke Newington Rd
Stoke Newington
London
UK
N16 8BH

Age Restriction

Children under 15 will not be admitted.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map