Exeter Phoenix Tickets

Lucy Spraggan Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Saturday 16th September 2017

Slamboree Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Friday 20th October 2017

The Hoosiers + support Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Saturday 21st October 2017

Justin Currie & The Pallbearers Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Lucy Rose Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Forever Amy Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Saturday 4th November 2017

Bury Tomorrow Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Friday 10th November 2017

Jaws Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Sunday 19th November 2017

Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Thursday 23rd November 2017

From The Jam with Bruce Foxton The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour + Support Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Sunday 21st January 2018
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Lucy SpragganExeter PhoenixExeter19:30View
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Slamboree Exeter PhoenixExeter19:30View
21
The HoosiersExeter PhoenixExeter19:30View
22
23
24
Justin Currie & The PallbearersExeter PhoenixExeter19:30View
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Lucy RoseExeter PhoenixExeter19:30View
3
4
Forever Amy Exeter PhoenixExeter19:30View
5
6
7
8
9
10
Bury TomorrowExeter PhoenixExeter19:00View
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
JawsExeter PhoenixExeter19:30View
20
21
22
23
Afro Celt Sound SystemExeter PhoenixExeter19:00View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
From The Jam with Bruce FoxtonExeter PhoenixExeter19:30View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

Bradninch Place
Gandy Street
Exeter
UK
EX43LS

Map


View Larger Map