The Live Rooms Tickets

Dream State The Live Rooms, Chester

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Dead! The Live Rooms, Chester

Sunday 6th August 2017

Justin Currie & The Pallbearers The Live Rooms, Chester

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Alabama 3 Acoustic The Live Rooms, Chester

Thursday 26th October 2017

The Hoosiers The Live Rooms, Chester

Friday 27th October 2017

Fozzy + Hardcore Superstar + Madame Mayhem + The Last Band The Live Rooms, Chester

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Roachford The Live Rooms, Chester

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Pinc Floyd The Live Rooms, Chester

Friday 3rd November 2017

The Temperance Movement The Live Rooms, Chester

Monday 6th November 2017

The Amy Winehouse Experience... AKA Lioness The Live Rooms, Chester

Friday 10th November 2017

State Of Quo The Live Rooms, Chester

Saturday 11th November 2017

Paramore (Or Less) The Live Rooms, Chester

Saturday 11th November 2017

Hawklords The Live Rooms, Chester

Saturday 18th November 2017

Electric Boys The Live Rooms, Chester

Thursday 30th November 2017

From The Jam The Live Rooms, Chester

Thursday 18th January 2018

From The Jam with Bruce Foxton + support The Live Rooms, Chester

Thursday 18th January 2018

Livewire The AC/DC Show The Live Rooms, Chester

Saturday 20th January 2018

The Courtbetweeners The Live Rooms, Chester

Saturday 10th February 2018

Whitesnake UK The Live Rooms, Chester

Friday 16th February 2018

Green Haze The Live Rooms, Chester

Saturday 17th February 2018

Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince The Live Rooms, Chester

Saturday 3rd March 2018
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Dream StateThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
4
5
6
Dead!The Live RoomsChester19:00View
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Justin Currie & The PallbearersThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
23
24
25
26
Alabama 3 AcousticThe Live RoomsChester19:00
27
The HoosiersThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
28
29
30
31
Fozzy + Hardcore SuperstarThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
RoachfordThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
3
Pinc FloydThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
4
5
6
The Temperance MovementThe Live RoomsChester19:00
7
8
9
10
The Amy Winehouse Experience... AKA LionessThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
11
State Of QuoThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
Paramore (Or Less)The Live RoomsChester19:00View
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
HawklordsThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Electric BoysThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
From The JamThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
From The Jam with Bruce FoxtonThe Live RoomsChester19:30View
19
20
Livewire The AC/DC ShowThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
The CourtbetweenersThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
11
12
13
14
15
16
Whitesnake UKThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
17
Green HazeThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Purple Rain - A Celebration of PrinceThe Live RoomsChester19:00View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

1 Station Road
Chester
UK
CH13DR

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map