The Live Rooms Tickets

The Courtbetweeners The Live Rooms, Chester

Saturday 10th February 2018

Whitesnake UK The Live Rooms, Chester

Friday 16th February 2018

Green Haze The Live Rooms, Chester

Saturday 17th February 2018

Butcher Babies The Live Rooms, Chester

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince The Live Rooms, Chester

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Stone Broken + Jared James Nichols + The Bad Flowers The Live Rooms, Chester

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Sumo Cyco The Live Rooms, Chester

Wednesday 14th March 2018

An Evening with Rob Schneider The Live Rooms, Chester

Saturday 17th March 2018

From The Jam The Live Rooms, Chester

Wednesday 4th April 2018

From The Jam with Bruce Foxton + support The Live Rooms, Chester

Wednesday 4th April 2018

King King The Live Rooms, Chester

Thursday 17th May 2018

Big Country Celebrating THE CROSSING 35th Anniversary + PEACE IN OUR TIME 30th Anniversary The Live Rooms, Chester

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Address

1 Station Road
Chester
UK
CH13DR

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map