The Madchester Experience at The Live Rooms Chester  at The Live Rooms, Chester

The Madchester Experience at The Live Rooms Chester

Saturday 29th June 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:30

Dirty DC at The Live Rooms Chester  at The Live Rooms, Chester

Dirty DC at The Live Rooms Chester

Saturday 6th July 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:30

The Zutons  at The Live Rooms, Chester

The Zutons
plus Support

Sunday 25th August 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

The Choriza May Show  at The Live Rooms, Chester

The Choriza May Show

Saturday 7th September 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

Human League & Depeche Mode tribute by Love Distraction at The Live Rooms Chester  at The Live Rooms, Chester

Human League & Depeche Mode tribute by Love Distraction at The Live Rooms Chester

Saturday 14th September 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:30

Wishbone Ash  at The Live Rooms, Chester

Wishbone Ash

Saturday 21st September 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

King King  at The Live Rooms, Chester

King King
Plus Arielle

Friday 11th October 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

Hayseed Dixie  at The Live Rooms, Chester

Hayseed Dixie

Friday 25th October 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

Sex Pissed Dolls Halloween Bash at The Live Rooms Chester  at The Live Rooms, Chester

Sex Pissed Dolls Halloween Bash at The Live Rooms Chester

Saturday 26th October 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

Elles Bailey  at The Live Rooms, Chester

Elles Bailey
Beneath the Neon Glow tour 2024 plus support

Sunday 17th November 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

Join waiting list
EXTC  at The Live Rooms, Chester

EXTC

Wednesday 4th December 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

Bad Manners at The Live Rooms Chester  at The Live Rooms, Chester

Bad Manners at The Live Rooms Chester

Tuesday 10th December 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

Bad Manners Xmas Party!   at The Live Rooms, Chester

Bad Manners Xmas Party!
+ Support

Tuesday 10th December 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:30

Fleetwood Bac - Christmas Party  at The Live Rooms, Chester

Fleetwood Bac - Christmas Party

Saturday 21st December 2024

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

Livewire The AC/DC Show  at The Live Rooms, Chester

Livewire The AC/DC Show

Friday 17th January 2025

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

Livewire The AC/DC Show  at The Live Rooms, Chester

Livewire The AC/DC Show

Saturday 18th January 2025

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

ROXETTE UK  at The Live Rooms, Chester

ROXETTE UK

Saturday 8th February 2025

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

Nashville Nights Tour  at The Live Rooms, Chester

Nashville Nights Tour

Saturday 8th March 2025

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

Ultimate Coldplay  at The Live Rooms, Chester

Ultimate Coldplay

Friday 28th March 2025

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

The Smiths Ltd  at The Live Rooms, Chester

The Smiths Ltd
+ Transmission

Saturday 12th April 2025

The Live Rooms, Chester

Doors at 19:00

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

Venue information

The Live Rooms
1 Station Road
Chester
UK
CH13DR

Age Restrictions

Over 18s only

Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Back to top: