Cambridge Junction 2 Tickets

Twelfth Day Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Tuesday 26th November 2019

The Comet Is Coming plus support Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Saturday 30th November 2019

Martyn Joseph Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Thursday 16th January 2020

The East Pointers Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Della Mae Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Coda Sessions - Top Cat Collective Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Saturday 25th January 2020

The Felice Brothers Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Tuesday 28th January 2020

The Brass Funkeys Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Friday 31st January 2020

Maz O Connor Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Lisa O'Neill Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Sam Lee Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Monday 10th February 2020

Sam Lewis Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Monday 17th February 2020

Fara Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Sean Lakeman & Kathryn Roberts Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Monday 16th March 2020

The Trials Of Cato Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Tuesday 31st March 2020

The Night Cafe Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Monday 6th April 2020

Belinda O'Hooley Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Tuesday 7th April 2020

The Ukrainians Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Saturday 11th April 2020

Stone Foundation Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Friday 17th April 2020

The Grahams Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Martin Taylor & Martin Simpson Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Monday 4th May 2020

Grace Petrie Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Sam Sweeney Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Monday 11th May 2020

Peggy Seeger: The First Farewell Tour Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Belshazzars Feast Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Wednesday 20th May 2020

The Christians Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Friday 9th October 2020
Cambridge Junction is the arts centre in Cambridge where art meets life.

At Cambridge Junction, audiences and artists experience and explore contemporary performance, popular culture, creative learning, and the rich territories in-between. We are committed to art and entertainment that is up-and-coming, youthful and cutting-edge. We seek to be relevant and meaningful to the lives of audiences, and informed by our location in Cambridge.

Located in the South West of Cambridge, fifteen minutes’ walk from the centre of the city, Cambridge Junction is an edgy urban venue serving communities from across the city and the region. We have three primary spaces in which we run our programmes: J1 is a large versatile performance and social space with a standing capacity of 850; J2 is a 220 seat theatre; and J3 is a light-filled multipurpose space excellent for learning, rehearsal and talks.

Cambridge Junction is a social enterprise, earning over 50% of its income through events and activities which is reinvested back into the business and its social mission.

Cambridge Junction’s programme is made up of three inter-related areas of activity:

• arts development and presentation

• popular culture with a focus of music, comedy and clubs

• creative learning and skills development in the arts, using the organisation as a site for learning and with a commitment to supporting young people.

"With an excellent booking policy, good facilities and friendly staff, Cambridge Junction is certainly a jewel in the east of England's crown." - The Guardian

"Cambridge Junction has real knack for supporting up-and-coming talent" - Cambridge News

Address

Clifton Way
Cambridge
UK
CB17GX

Age Restriction

Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map