Just The Tonic at Rosie's Tickets

Just The Tonic Comedy Club at Rosie's - Birmingham Just The Tonic at Rosie's, Birmingham

Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Just The Tonic Comedy Club at Rosie's - Birmingham Just The Tonic at Rosie's, Birmingham

Saturday 3rd July 2021 Doors at 18:45

Just The Tonic Comedy Club at Rosie's - Birmingham Just The Tonic at Rosie's, Birmingham

Saturday 10th July 2021 Doors at 18:45

Just The Tonic Comedy Club at Rosie's - Birmingham Just The Tonic at Rosie's, Birmingham

Saturday 17th July 2021 Doors at 18:45

Just The Tonic Comedy Club at Rosie's - Birmingham Just The Tonic at Rosie's, Birmingham

Saturday 24th July 2021 Doors at 18:45

Just The Tonic Comedy Club at Rosie's - Birmingham Just The Tonic at Rosie's, Birmingham

Saturday 31st July 2021 Doors at 18:45

Just The Tonic Comedy Club at Rosie's - Birmingham Just The Tonic at Rosie's, Birmingham

Saturday 7th August 2021 Doors at 18:45

Just The Tonic Comedy Club at Rosie's - Birmingham Just The Tonic at Rosie's, Birmingham

Saturday 14th August 2021 Doors at 18:45

Just The Tonic Comedy Club at Rosie's - Birmingham Just The Tonic at Rosie's, Birmingham

Saturday 21st August 2021 Doors at 18:45

Just The Tonic Comedy Club at Rosie's - Birmingham Just The Tonic at Rosie's, Birmingham

Saturday 28th August 2021 Doors at 18:45

Just The Tonic Comedy Club at Rosie's - Birmingham Just The Tonic at Rosie's, Birmingham

Saturday 4th September 2021 Doors at 18:45

Just The Tonic Comedy Club at Rosie's - Birmingham Just The Tonic at Rosie's, Birmingham

Saturday 11th September 2021 Doors at 18:45

Just The Tonic Comedy Club at Rosie's - Birmingham Just The Tonic at Rosie's, Birmingham

Saturday 25th September 2021 Doors at 18:45

Address

259 - 262 Broad Street
Birmingham
UK
B1 2HF

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map