Upcoming events in Nottingham in May

Em-Con Nottingham Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Saturday 1st May 2021 - Sunday 2nd May 2021

FM Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 1st May 2021 Doors at 18:00

Robert Jon & The Wreck The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 6th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kate Bush Tribute - Cloudbusting Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Jessica Lynn The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Moretallica Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 8th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

I Prevail Rock City, Nottingham

Monday 10th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

John Grant Rock City, Nottingham

Wednesday 12th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 13th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Therapy? Rock City, Nottingham

Saturday 15th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Rhys Lewis Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 21st May 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Pussycat Dolls Plus Special Guests Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Saturday 22nd May 2021 Doors at 18:30

TOM ROBINSON NEVER TOO LATE 71st BIRTHDAY TOUR Metronome, Nottingham

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

George Clinton Plus Special Guests Rock City, Nottingham

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Echo & The Bunnymen Rock City, Nottingham

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 18:30