Upcoming events in Leicester

Peace + whenyoung Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Tickets available on:

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia Quiz The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Uprising Weekender 2018 Various Venues in Leicester, Leicester

Friday 25th May 2018

Kermes Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 25th May 2018

Ali Clinton plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 26th May 2018

Katie Malco & Natalie Evans Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 31st May 2018

ILL // Longtooth & Wasterman + Guest(s) The Soundhouse, Leicester

Thursday 31st May 2018

Cohesion Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 1st June 2018

Chameleons Vox 35 Years of Script Of The Bridge The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Leicester Blues Festival Leicester Arena, Leicester

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Marti Pellow - The Private Collection Tour 2018 Plus Support De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Sunday 3rd June 2018

James Bay De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Kamakaze plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 8th June 2018

The Psychedelic Furs plus The Phenomenal Rise of Richard Strange O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Tuesday 12th June 2018

65 Days of Static plus support Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Wednesday 13th June 2018

James Acaster The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 13th June 2018

James Acaster The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Boy Azooga Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 14th June 2018

Ferris + Revival + No More Heroes The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 15th June 2018

Hooligan (Dublin) plus special guests Duffys Bar, Leicester

Saturday 16th June 2018

Hayley Ellis + Rob Auton The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 18th June 2018

Angela Barnes + George Lewis The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 20th June 2018