Upcoming events in Leicester

Shame O2 Academy, Leicester

Saturday 17th November 2018

Pearl Jam UK The Scholar (O2 Academy Leicester), Leicester

Saturday 17th November 2018

Paul Draper The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 17th November 2018

Courteeners plus Gerry Cinnamon and Zuzu O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Tickets available on:

Pie-Eating Contest The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Easy Life Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Thursday 22nd November 2018

The Tin Pigeons The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Sunflower Bean Plus Support Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Friday 23rd November 2018

Definitely Mightbe Plus Gareth Jones O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Friday 23rd November 2018

The Scruff The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 23rd November 2018

Crazy Pink Revolvers x Hawxx Duffys Bar, Leicester

Friday 23rd November 2018

Hinds + Sports Team Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Saturday 24th November 2018

Laughter Loft The Black Horse, Leicester

Saturday 24th November 2018

We Are Not Devo The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 24th November 2018

Transmission (The sound of Joy Division) Duffys Bar, Leicester

Saturday 24th November 2018

Middle Kids Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 25th November 2018

Pip Blom The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 26th November 2018

Federico Albanese With Peter Wyeth Fraser Noble Hall , Leicester

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Dylan Cartlidge The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 28th November 2018

The Sex Pissed Dolls Plus The Mini Nukes The Scholar (O2 Academy Leicester), Leicester

Friday 30th November 2018

Sound Of The Sirens The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 30th November 2018

Wesley Fuller Duffys Bar, Leicester

Friday 30th November 2018

Lusts Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Saturday 1st December 2018

Ferris The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 1st December 2018

Bowling For Soup Plus Patent Pending & Not Ur Girlfrenz O2 Academy, Leicester

Sunday 2nd December 2018

The Human League + Very Special Guest Midge Ure’s Band Electronica De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Tickets available on:

Malcolm Middleton The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Amusement Parks On Fire The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 7th December 2018

Antarctic Monkeys Plus Echo Fire The Scholar (O2 Academy Leicester), Leicester

Saturday 8th December 2018

King 810 Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Saturday 8th December 2018

TENSHEDS Duffys Bar, Leicester

Saturday 8th December 2018

Acid Cannibals // Knice // Earls The Soundhouse, Leicester

Monday 10th December 2018

The Wedding Present Plus Support Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Thursday 13th December 2018

The Burning Hell x KittenFang Duffy's, Leicester

Thursday 13th December 2018

The Burning Hell x KittenFang Duffys Bar, Leicester

Thursday 13th December 2018

VU (Homage to The Velvet Underground) The Shed, Leicester

Friday 14th December 2018

The Dunwells The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 14th December 2018

The Quireboys Duffy's, Leicester

Friday 14th December 2018

IDLES (DJ Set) The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 14th December 2018

Gazelle Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Saturday 15th December 2018

Slade- '45 Years Since the Release of Merry Christmas Everybody' O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Sunday 16th December 2018