Upcoming events in Leicester

The Wave Pictures The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Robin Ince: Chaos of Delight The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Olafur Arnalds Haymarket Theatre, Leicester

Thursday 21st March 2019

The Amy Winehouse Experience... AKA Lioness + Lauren Hope The Scholar (O2 Academy Leicester), Leicester

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Indiana The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Angela Barnes: Rose-Tinted The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Gabrielle De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Monday 25th March 2019

Sophie & The Giants The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Sports Team The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Ferris The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 29th March 2019

Easy Life O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Saturday 30th March 2019

Laughter Loft With LUKE HONNARTY & STU GOLDSMITH The Black Horse, Leicester

Saturday 30th March 2019

Dylan Cartlidge The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Sean McLoughlin The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 4th April 2019

Girli The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 5th April 2019

Penelope Isles Plus Special Guests The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 6th April 2019

King No-One The Scholar (O2 Academy Leicester), Leicester

Sunday 7th April 2019

Nilufer Yanya The Scholar (O2 Academy Leicester), Leicester

Monday 8th April 2019

Bloxx The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 11th April 2019

Ailbha Reddy Duffys Bar, Leicester

Thursday 11th April 2019

Anteros plus Redfaces Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Friday 12th April 2019

Sleaford Mods Plus special guest O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Friday 12th April 2019
Friday 12th April 2019

Swimming Tapes The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 13th April 2019