Transmission (The sound of Joy Division) tickets

Transmission (The sound of Joy Division) Tickets

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 23rd July 2021 Doors at 19:00

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 24th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton

Friday 30th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary 100 Club, London

Friday 6th August 2021 Doors at 19:30

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary Rebellion, Manchester

Saturday 14th August 2021 Doors at 18:00

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division Garage G2, Glasgow

Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Transmission - The sound of Joy Division Sub 89, Reading

Friday 10th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Transmission - The sound of Joy Division Engine Rooms, Southampton

Saturday 11th June 2022 Doors at 18:30

Transmission - The sound of Joy Division The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 17th June 2022 Doors at 19:30

Transmission (The sound of Joy Division) The Warehouse, Leeds

Saturday 18th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up