Transmission (The sound of Joy Division) tickets

Transmission (The sound of Joy Division) Tickets

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary 100 Club, London

Saturday 11th April 2020

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

Saturday 18th April 2020

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton

Saturday 25th April 2020

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary Rebellion, Manchester

Saturday 2nd May 2020

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 9th May 2020

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 15th May 2020

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division Garage G2, Glasgow

Saturday 16th May 2020
Saturday 23rd May 2020

Transmission - The sound of Joy Division Sub 89, Reading

Friday 5th June 2020

Transmission - The sound of Joy Division Engine Rooms, Southampton

Saturday 6th June 2020

Transmission - The sound of Joy Division The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 20th June 2020

Transmission (The sound of Joy Division) The Warehouse, Leeds

Saturday 27th June 2020

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up