Transmission (The sound of Joy Division) tickets

Transmission (The sound of Joy Division) Tickets

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary Rebellion, Manchester

Saturday 28th November 2020 Doors at 18:00

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division Garage G2, Glasgow

Saturday 23rd January 2021 Doors at 19:00

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Sunday 24th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 30th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

Transmission - The sound of Joy Division Sub 89, Reading

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Transmission - The sound of Joy Division Engine Rooms, Southampton

Saturday 8th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Transmission - The sound of Joy Division The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 22nd May 2021 Doors at 19:30

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton

Saturday 29th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary 100 Club, London

Saturday 19th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up