The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4 Tickets

The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4 Tickets

Ambassadors Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 20min (inc. interval)

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4 is back in London with affordable tickets now on sale.

This joyous new musical adaptation of Sue Townsend‘s best-selling book The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13 ¾ -The Musical arrives in London for a strictly limited season! A timeless tale of teenage angst, family struggles and unrequited love, told through the eyes of tortured poet and misunderstood intellectual Adrian Mole. One of the most enduring comedy characters of all time, he’s the hapless, hilarious, spotty teenager who captured the zeitgeist of 1980s Britain. With an infectious score and a script as sidesplittingly outrageous as the original novel, this critically acclaimed production brings Adrian’s story to life for a new generation of theatregoers. Book and lyrics by Jake Brunger, music and lyrics by Pippa Cleary, directed by Luke Sheppard. Set in 1980s Leicester, Sue Townsend's The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13 3/4, follows the daily dramas and misadventures of Adrian's adolescent life. With dysfunctional parents, ungrateful elders, a growing debt to school bully Barry Kent and an unruly pimple on his chin, life is hard for a misunderstood intellectual who is only 13 3/4... To top it off, when new girl Pandora joins the class and captures his heart, his best friend Nigel steals hers. Can Adrian win her love and escape from his chaotic family life?

June 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Tuesday 25 June
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Wednesday 26 June
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 27 June
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 28 June
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 29 June
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
30
July 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
2
Wednesday 3 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 4 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 5 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 6 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
7
Monday 8 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 9 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 10 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 11 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 12 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 13 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £40.25
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
14
Monday 15 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £37.50
Tuesday 16 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 17 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 18 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £37.50
Friday 19 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 20 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
21
Monday 22 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 23 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £37.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 24 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 25 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 26 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 27 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
28
Monday 29 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 30 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 31 July
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
August 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 2 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 3 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
4
Monday 5 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 6 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 7 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 8 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £37.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 9 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 10 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
11
Monday 12 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 13 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 14 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 15 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 16 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 17 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
18
Monday 19 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 20 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 21 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 22 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 23 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 24 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
25
Monday 26 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 27 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 28 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 29 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 30 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 31 August
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 3 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 4 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 5 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 6 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 7 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
8
Monday 9 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 10 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 11 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 12 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 13 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 14 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
15
Monday 16 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 17 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 18 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 19 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 20 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 21 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
22
Monday 23 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 24 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 25 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 26 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 27 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 28 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
29
Monday 30 September
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 October
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 2 October
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 3 October
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 4 October
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 5 October
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £40.25
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
6
Monday 7 October
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 8 October
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 9 October
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 10 October
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 11 October
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 12 October
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole aged 13 3/4Ambassadors TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info