The Prince of Egypt Tickets

The Prince of Egypt Tickets

Dominion Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: Children under 5 will not be admitted. Recommended for children 7+.

The Prince of Egypt is finally coming to London!

Journey through the wonders of Ancient Egypt as two young men, raised together as brothers in a kingdom of privilege, find themselves suddenly divided by a secret past. One must rule as Pharaoh, the other must rise up and free his true people; both face a destiny that will change history forever. The Prince of Egypt will begin a 32-week engagement at the Dominion Theatre 5 February 2020. Tickets on sale 3 June 2019.  
PLEASE NOTE: All performances are to be held in 2020.

February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Wednesday 5 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 6 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 7 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 8 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £28.75
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
9
10
Tuesday 11 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 12 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 13 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 14 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 15 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £28.75
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
16
Monday 17 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 18 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 19 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 20 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 21 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 22 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
23
Monday 24 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 25 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:00From £22.50
Wednesday 26 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 27 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 28 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 29 February
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 3 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 4 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 5 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 6 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 7 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
8
Monday 9 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 10 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 11 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 12 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 13 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 14 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
15
Monday 16 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 17 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 18 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 19 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 20 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 21 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
22
Monday 23 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 24 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 25 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 26 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 27 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 28 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
29
Monday 30 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 31 March
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 2 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 3 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 4 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
5
Monday 6 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 7 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 8 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 9 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 10 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 11 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
12
Monday 13 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 14 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 15 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 16 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 17 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 18 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
19
Monday 20 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 21 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 22 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 23 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 24 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 25 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
26
Monday 27 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 28 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 29 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 30 April
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 2 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
3
Monday 4 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 5 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 6 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 7 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 8 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 9 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
10
Monday 11 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 12 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 13 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 14 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 15 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 16 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
17
Monday 18 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 19 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 20 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 21 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 22 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 23 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
24
Monday 25 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 26 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 27 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 28 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 29 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 30 May
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
31
June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 2 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 3 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 4 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 5 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 6 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
7
Monday 8 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 9 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 10 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 11 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 12 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 13 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
14
Monday 15 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 16 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 17 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 18 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 19 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 20 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
21
Monday 22 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 23 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 24 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 25 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 26 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 27 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
28
Monday 29 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 30 June
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 2 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 3 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 4 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
5
Monday 6 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 7 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 8 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 9 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 10 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 11 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
12
Monday 13 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 14 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 15 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 16 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 17 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 18 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
19
Monday 20 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 21 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 22 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 23 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 24 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 25 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
26
Monday 27 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 28 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 29 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 30 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 31 July
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
August 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
2
Monday 3 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 4 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 5 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 6 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 7 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 8 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
9
Monday 10 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 11 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 12 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 13 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 14 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 15 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
16
Monday 17 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 18 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 19 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 20 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 21 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 22 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
23
Monday 24 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 25 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 26 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 27 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 28 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 29 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
30
Monday 31 August
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
September 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 September
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 2 September
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 3 September
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 4 September
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 5 September
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
6
Monday 7 September
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Tuesday 8 September
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Wednesday 9 September
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Thursday 10 September
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Friday 11 September
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
Saturday 12 September
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon14:30From £22.50
The Prince of EgyptDominion TheatreLondon19:30From £22.50
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info