The Girl Who Fell Tickets

The Girl Who Fell Tickets

Trafalgar Studios 2, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

Dark comedy The Girl Who Fell by Sarah Rutherford heads to Trafalgar Studios for a strictly limited run.

“It seems wrong that she experienced something so huge without me. Like if your kids had sex before you did.” Sam’s dead at fifteen. It’s a social media thing. Or is someone to blame? Mother and chaplain Thea is battling the fallout from her daughter’s suicide. Sam misbehaved online, and Thea did something she will always regret. Blamed by herself and others, she embarks on a mission to comprehend what Sam went through and where, if anywhere, she is now. She's joined by offbeat teen twins Lenny and Billie, plus Gil — a lost soul whose life collides with theirs in a way that will change everything. The most dangerous step towards understanding Sam’s death is right around the corner, and Thea's awakening is not at all what she, or anyone, could imagine. The Girl who Fell is a poignant and darkly funny play about loss, guilt and Snapchat from the “provocative and entertaining” Sarah Rutherford (Telegraph), former Writer in Residence at Park Theatre and writer of sell-out hit Adult Supervision:  ★★★★ "A cracking new play ... outrageously funny” The Telegraph  ★★★★ "A sparky, modern show ... Rutherford is a fresh voice” Daily Mail ★★★★ “Fiercely funny stuff" Time Out

October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Tuesday 15 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £23.00
Wednesday 16 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £23.00
17
Friday 18 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Saturday 19 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.25
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
20
Monday 21 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Tuesday 22 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Wednesday 23 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Thursday 24 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.25
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Friday 25 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Saturday 26 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.25
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
27
Monday 28 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Tuesday 29 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Wednesday 30 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Thursday 31 October
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.25
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Saturday 2 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.25
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
3
Monday 4 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Tuesday 5 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Wednesday 6 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Thursday 7 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.25
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Friday 8 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Saturday 9 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.25
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
10
Monday 11 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Tuesday 12 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Wednesday 13 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Thursday 14 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.25
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Friday 15 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Saturday 16 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.25
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
17
Monday 18 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Tuesday 19 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Wednesday 20 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Thursday 21 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.25
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Friday 22 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
Saturday 23 November
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.25
The Girl Who FellTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.25
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info