RAW PROMO LIMITED Promoted Shows

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 23rd June 2017

Ohasis The worlds’ finest and most authentic tribute band to Oasis The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 24th June 2017

Four Fighters The UK's Definitive Foo Fighters Tribute The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 30th June 2017

LaVendore Rogue & Jack J Hutchinson's Boom Boom Brotherhood The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 1st July 2017

Fleetwood Bac The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 7th July 2017

Legends Of AOR The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 8th July 2017

Keep It Cash The tribute band that keeps the sound of Johnny Cash alive The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 14th July 2017

Billy Walton Band The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 15th July 2017

AC/DC UK The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 1st September 2017

Stereosonics the UK’s best tribute band to the Stereophonics The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 2nd September 2017

The Jam'd The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 8th September 2017

Nearly Noel Gallagher's High Flyin' Birdz the UK’s number 1 tribute to Noel Gallagher The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 9th September 2017

La Villa Strangiato - The Spirit of Rush The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 15th September 2017

The Pretty Things The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 16th September 2017

Henrik Freischlader The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 22nd September 2017

Cloudbusting A band who now recognised as one of the best tribute bands to the music of Kate Bush The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 23rd September 2017

U2UK Europe’s Premiere U2 Tribute Show The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 29th September 2017

Special Kinda Madness A Specials Tribute Band and a Madness Tribute Band, all on one stage. That’s Special Kinda Madness The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 30th September 2017

Mused The Uk's No1 Muse Tribute The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 6th October 2017

Wille & The Bandits Support: Claude Hay The Flowerpot, Derby

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Coldplace The World's Leading Tribute to Coldplay The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 13th October 2017

Stevie Nimmo Trio The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 14th October 2017

The Smyths The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 20th October 2017

Skinny Molly The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 21st October 2017

Blair Dunlop with special guest Brooke Sharkey The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 26th October 2017

A Foreigners Journey The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 27th October 2017

The Icicle Works "The Icicle Works 2.5 hour show performing the music of Ian McNabb and The Icicle Works." The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 28th October 2017

The Fillers The Official Killers Tribute Band The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 4th November 2017

The Upbeat Beatles The Premier Beatles Tribute Band The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 10th November 2017

Soft Machine The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 11th November 2017

Blondied The UK's premier Blondie / Debbie Harry tribute band The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 18th November 2017

Kings Ov Leon The best tribute band to the mighty Kings Of Leon The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 24th November 2017

Samantha Fish The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 25th November 2017

Eugene Hideaway Bridges The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 30th November 2017

Dr. Feelgood The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Who's Next The Premier live tribute to The Who The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 8th December 2017

Aynsley Lister The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 9th December 2017

Chantel McGregor The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 14th December 2017

Explosive Light Orchestra The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 15th December 2017

Limehouse Lizzy The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 16th December 2017

Slade UK The Flowerpot, Derby

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Flash The UK’s most authentic live tribute to the music of Freddie Mercury and QUEEN The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 22nd December 2017

Are You Experienced? The Flowerpot, Derby

Tuesday 26th December 2017

The Rollin' Stoned The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 28th December 2017

Recently announced: Too Rex The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 29th December 2017

Bon Jovi Forever The Ultimate Bon Jovi Tribute Show! The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 30th December 2017

StillMarillion A tribute to the classic Eighties "Fish era" of Marillion The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 2nd February 2018

Roxy Magic the UK's No.1 Roxy Music tribute band The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 10th February 2018
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Dan Baird & Homemade SinThe FlowerpotDerby20:00
24
OhasisThe FlowerpotDerby20:00
25
26
27
28
29
30
Four FightersThe FlowerpotDerby20:00
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
LaVendore Rogue & Jack J Hutchinson's Boom Boom BrotherhoodThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
Fleetwood BacThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
8
Legends Of AORThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
9
10
11
12
13
14
Keep It CashThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
15
Billy Walton BandThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
AC/DC UKThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
2
StereosonicsThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
The Jam'dThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
9
Nearly Noel Gallagher's High Flyin' BirdzThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
10
11
12
13
14
15
La Villa Strangiato - The Spirit of RushThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
16
The Pretty ThingsThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
17
18
19
20
21
22
Henrik FreischladerThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
23
CloudbustingThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
24
25
26
27
28
29
U2UKThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
30
Special Kinda MadnessThe FlowerpotDerby20:00
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
MusedThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
7
8
9
10
11
Wille & The BanditsThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
12
13
ColdplaceThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
14
Stevie Nimmo TrioThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
15
16
17
18
19
20
The SmythsThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
21
Skinny MollyThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
22
23
24
25
26
Blair Dunlop with special guest Brooke SharkeyThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
27
A Foreigners JourneyThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
28
The Icicle WorksThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
The FillersThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
5
6
7
8
9
10
The Upbeat BeatlesThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
11
Soft MachineThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
BlondiedThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
19
20
21
22
23
24
Kings Ov LeonThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
25
Samantha FishThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
26
27
28
29
30
Eugene Hideaway BridgesThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Dr. FeelgoodThe FlowerpotDerby00:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
Who's NextThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
9
Aynsley ListerThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
10
11
12
13
14
Chantel McGregorThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
15
Explosive Light OrchestraThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
16
Limehouse LizzyThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
17
18
19
20
Slade UKThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
21
22
FlashThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
23
24
25
26
Are You Experienced?The FlowerpotDerby20:00View
27
28
The Rollin' StonedThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
29
Too RexThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
30
Bon Jovi ForeverThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
StillMarillionThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Roxy MagicThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info