Omega Live Promoted Shows

Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 18:00

Dead Harts plus Hell Can Wait at Green Door Store, Brighton Green Door Store, Brighton

Sunday 30th January 2022 Doors at 18:00
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Led By Lanterns at Rough Trade, Bristol Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Thursday 3rd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Decapitated plus Black Tongue & Heart of A Coward - Bristol The Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 8th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Tony MacAlpine at Exchange, Bristol Exchange, Bristol

Friday 11th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Decapitated plus Archspire - Brighton The Arch, Brighton

Wednesday 16th February 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Hyena Kill & Sugar Horse at The Prince Albert, Brighton The Prince Albert, Brighton

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Blood Youth & Cane Hill at Exchange, Bristol Exchange, Bristol

Saturday 26th February 2022 Doors at 18:00

Cory Wells plus Youth Fountain at Rough Trade, Bristol Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Sunday 27th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Kill the Lights plus Aviana and more TBA Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Thursday 17th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Kill the Lights plus Aviana at The Green Door Store, Brighton Green Door Store, Brighton

Saturday 19th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

THECITYISOURS Plus Lastelle at Rough Trade, Bristol Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Saturday 19th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

THECITYISOURS Plus Lastelle at The Sunflower Lounge The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Sunday 20th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Ingested plus Vulvodynia at Exchange, Bristol + VCTMS + Bound In Fear Exchange, Bristol

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Imonolith plus Once Awake at Exchange, Bristol Exchange, Bristol

Monday 4th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Blind River & Skypilot at The Crofters Rights, Bristol Crofters Rights, Bristol

Wednesday 13th April 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Treatment plus Piston at The Fleece, Bristol The Fleece, Bristol

Monday 18th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Humanity's Last Breath Exchange, Bristol

Monday 25th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Mental Cruelty plus Distant at Rough Trade, Bristol Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Saturday 30th April 2022 Doors at 18:00

Mono Inc at Exchange, Bristol Exchange, Bristol

Sunday 8th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Galactic Empire at The Fleece, Bristol The Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 23rd June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Within Destruction Exchange, Bristol

Monday 10th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Rising Merch Faces of Death Tour 2022 - Bristol Rivers of Nihil & Archspire plus Allegaeon and more Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 26th November 2022 Doors at 17:30

Shadow of Intent The Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 10th January 2023 Doors at 19:00

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info