Nigel Slater’s Toast Tickets

Nigel Slater’s Toast Tickets

Other Palace, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 10min (inc. interval)

Nigel Slater’s Toast makes its long-awaited London premiere at The Other Palace

Based on the British Book Awards Biography of the Year, ‘Toast’ is the story of Nigel Slater’s childhood, told through the tastes and smells he grew up with. From making the perfect sherry trifle to waging a war over cakes and from the pressured playground politics of sweets to the rigid rules of restaurant dining, this is a story of love, loss and…toast. Reviews of ‘Toast – the Story of a Boy’s Hunger’  ‘Emotions, memory and taste buds. Genius.’ – Lynne Truss ‘He recreates with moving honesty and laugh-out-loud comedy the hopes and fears of boyhood. Remarkable.’ – The Observer
Please note this show has a strict no latecomers policy for this show. There is a latercomer admittance 5 minutes into the show, after that entry will not be allowed until the interval. This is the same in Act 2. Anyone leaving the auditorium to go to the toilet will also not be re-admitted.

OFFER: Was £39.50 Now £25.00 Saving £14.00

SAVE UP TO 50% ON TICKETS

£54 now £35

£48 now £25

£30 now £15

Valid for ALL performances until 28 July 2019.

Book by 25 June 2019.

 


June 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Monday 17 June
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Tuesday 18 June
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Wednesday 19 June
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Thursday 20 June
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00OFFER From £15.00
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Friday 21 June
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Saturday 22 June
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00OFFER From £15.00
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
23
Monday 24 June
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Tuesday 25 June
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Wednesday 26 June
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Thursday 27 June
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00OFFER From £15.00
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Friday 28 June
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Saturday 29 June
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00OFFER From £15.00
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
30
July 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Tuesday 2 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Wednesday 3 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Thursday 4 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00OFFER From £15.00
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Friday 5 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Saturday 6 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00OFFER From £15.00
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
7
Monday 8 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Tuesday 9 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Wednesday 10 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Thursday 11 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00OFFER From £15.00
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Friday 12 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Saturday 13 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00OFFER From £15.00
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
14
Monday 15 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Tuesday 16 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Wednesday 17 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Thursday 18 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00OFFER From £15.00
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Friday 19 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Saturday 20 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00OFFER From £15.00
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
21
Monday 22 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Tuesday 23 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Wednesday 24 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Thursday 25 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00OFFER From £15.00
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Friday 26 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Saturday 27 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00OFFER From £15.00
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
28
Monday 29 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 30 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 31 July
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30From £17.25
August 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 August
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00From £17.25
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 2 August
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 3 August
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon15:00From £17.25
Nigel Slater’s ToastOther PalaceLondon19:30From £17.25
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info