Martin Kemp tickets

Martin Kemp Tickets

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set + special guests MECA, Swindon

Saturday 1st June 2019

Martin Kemp - Back To The 80s Party! + Guest DJ`s Guildhall, Plymouth

Friday 7th June 2019

Martin Kemp The Ultimate 80's DJ set Bath Komedia, Bath

Friday 21st June 2019

Martin Kemp - The Ultimate 80's DJ set Plus Special Guests The Robin 2, Bilston

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set + guest De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Saturday 13th July 2019

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set + guest Epic Studios, Norwich

Saturday 27th July 2019

Martin Kemp - The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set Weymouth Pavilion, Dorset

Saturday 24th August 2019

Martin Kemp - Back To The 80s Party! ( + support DJ) Cambridge Junction, Cambridge

Friday 30th August 2019

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s Party + guest DJ The Gliderdrome, Boston

Saturday 31st August 2019

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set Plus Guests Bingham Hall, Cirencester

Friday 4th October 2019

80's VS 90's Extravaganza featuring Martin Kemp, S Club & more Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow

Saturday 10th August 2019
Martin Kemp Fan Reviews (1) 5.0
View Reviews
"Awesome evening"
Verified purchase

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set , De Valence Pavilion, Tenby - 15th February 2019

Fabulous atmosphere & great music to dance to - awesome night to remember

Posted by Lonlas on 16/02/2019

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up