Martin Kemp tickets

Martin Kemp Tickets

Martin Kemp Back To The 80’s DJ Set + guest Tropicana, Weston Super Mare

Friday 20th December 2019

MARTIN KEMP back to the 80's Party The Platform, Morecambe

Thursday 9th January 2020

MARTIN KEMP back to the 80's Party Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 10th January 2020

Martin Kemp’s Back To The 80’s DJ Set + guest The Tivoli , Buckley

Saturday 11th January 2020

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set Plus Guests The Patti Pavilion , Swansea

Friday 31st January 2020
Friday 28th February 2020

MARTIN KEMP back to the 80's Party Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Friday 6th March 2020

MARTIN KEMP back to the 80's Party Beachcomber, Cleethorpes

Saturday 7th March 2020

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set Plus Guests Bingham Hall, Cirencester

Friday 20th March 2020

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Party! + support dj Leamington Spa Assembly Rooms, Leamington Spa

Saturday 21st March 2020

Martin Kemp back to the 80's Party BACK TO THE 80's PARTY Doncaster Dome, Doncaster

Friday 1st May 2020

Martin Kemp back to the 80's Party King Georges Hall, Blackburn

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Martin Kemp - 80's DJ Party! + Guest DJ's Salisbury City Hall, Salisbury

Saturday 9th May 2020

Martin Kemp back to the 80's Party Rainton Meadows Arena, Houghton le Spring

Friday 15th May 2020

Martin Kemp’s Back To The 80’s DJ Party! Weymouth Pavilion, Dorset

Saturday 16th May 2020

Martin Kemp's The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set + guest MECA, Swindon

Friday 12th June 2020

MARTIN KEMP back to the 80's Party Muni, Colne

Friday 26th June 2020

MARTIN KEMP back to the 80's Party Civic Centre, Castleford

Friday 17th July 2020

MARTIN KEMP back to the 80's Party Beachcomber, Cleethorpes

Friday 14th August 2020

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set Patti Pavilion, Swansea

Friday 11th September 2020

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Saturday 12th September 2020

MARTIN KEMP back to the 80's Party King's Lynn Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn

Saturday 10th October 2020
Martin Kemp Fan Reviews (4) 4.8
View Reviews
"Martin Kemp 80s DJ"
Verified purchase

Martin Kemp Back To The 80’s DJ Set , The Tivoli , Buckley - 8th November 2019

Loved Martin Kemp since I was a teenager , so was like a dream come true for me .A brilliant night , in fact we want to go back and see him in January

Posted by Paula wynne on 09/11/2019

"Totally Amazing"
Verified purchase

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set , De Valence Pavilion, Tenby - 13th July 2019

This was a return visit and was equally as good as the first! What a fantastic evening, Martin gives 100% to the evening and really gets the crowd going and enables them to have a great few hours of entertainment. I just loved it and so did everyone I went with for the evening. The support DJ was excellent too and should not be forgotten for his part in an all round amazing evening.

Posted anonymously on 14/07/2019

"Martin kemp"
Verified purchase

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set , MECA, Swindon - 1st June 2019

Brilliant evening. Just wish Martin stayed a little longer.

Posted by Janet on 03/06/2019

"Awesome evening"
Verified purchase

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set , De Valence Pavilion, Tenby - 15th February 2019

Fabulous atmosphere & great music to dance to - awesome night to remember

Posted by Lonlas on 16/02/2019

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up