Home Soul, Funk & R&B Manchester Got Soul Tickets

Go back

Manchester Got Soul Tickets

Manchester Got Soul tickets
Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 22nd June 2024 - Sunday 23rd June 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 29th June 2024 - Sunday 30th June 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 6th July 2024 - Sunday 7th July 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 13th July 2024 - Sunday 14th July 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 20th July 2024 - Sunday 21st July 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 27th July 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 3rd August 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 10th August 2024 - Sunday 11th August 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 17th August 2024 - Sunday 18th August 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 24th August 2024 - Sunday 25th August 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 31st August 2024 - Sunday 1st September 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 7th September 2024 - Sunday 8th September 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 14th September 2024 - Sunday 15th September 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 21st September 2024 - Sunday 22nd September 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 28th September 2024 - Sunday 29th September 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 5th October 2024 - Sunday 6th October 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 12th October 2024 - Sunday 13th October 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 19th October 2024 - Sunday 20th October 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 26th October 2024 - Sunday 27th October 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 2nd November 2024 - Sunday 3rd November 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 9th November 2024 - Sunday 10th November 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 16th November 2024 - Sunday 17th November 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 23rd November 2024 - Sunday 24th November 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 30th November 2024 - Sunday 1st December 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 7th December 2024 - Sunday 8th December 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 14th December 2024 - Sunday 15th December 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 21st December 2024 - Sunday 22nd December 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late   at The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Manchester Got Soul: Live Music and DJs ‘Til Late

Saturday 28th December 2024 - Sunday 29th December 2024

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Doors at 20:00 | Ends: 03:00

Related dates and news

Share with friends and family: Or copy and paste this link:
https://www.gigantic.com/manchester-got-soul-tickets
Back to top: