Joseph Tickets

Joseph Tickets

London Palladium, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr (inc. interval)

Age Restrictions: 3+

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat returns to the London Palladium in 2020

Following a completely sold out 2019 season, the triumphant, new production of Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat will return to The London Palladium for a strictly limited 10-week season in summer 2020.

Released as a concept album in 1969, the stage version of Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat has become one of the worlds most beloved family musicals. The multi-award winning show, which began life as a small scale school concert, has been performed hundreds of thousands of times including multiple runs in the West End and on Broadway, international number one tours, and productions in over 80 countries as far afield as Austria and Zimbabwe and from Israel to Peru! The show features songs that have gone on to become pop and musical theatre standards, including Any Dream Will Do, Close Every Door To Me, Jacob and Sons, There’s One More Angel In Heaven and Go, Go, Go, Joseph.

Told entirely through song with the help of the Narrator, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat follows the story of Jacob’s favourite son Joseph and his eleven brothers. After being sold into slavery by the brothers, he ingratiates himself with Egyptian noble Potiphar, but ends up in jail after refusing the advances of Potiphar’s wife. While imprisoned, Joseph discovers his ability to interpret dreams, and he soon finds himself in front of the mighty but troubled showman, the Pharaoh. As Joseph strives to resolve Egypt’s famine, he becomes Pharaoh’s right-hand man and eventually reunites with his family.
Please note: casting for the London Palladium 2020 run of Joseph has yet to be announced. The appearance of any particular artist cannot be guaranteed.

July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Thursday 2 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 3 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £23.50
Saturday 4 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £23.50
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £23.50
5
Monday 6 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 7 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 8 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £23.50
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 9 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 10 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £23.50
Saturday 11 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £23.50
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £23.50
12
Monday 13 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 14 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 15 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £23.50
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 16 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 17 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 18 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
19
20
21
Wednesday 22 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 23 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 24 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 25 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 26 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon13:00From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon17:00From £24.00
27
28
Wednesday 29 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 30 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 31 July
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
August 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 2 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon13:00From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon17:00From £24.00
3
4
Wednesday 5 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 6 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 7 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 8 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 9 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon13:00From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon17:00From £24.00
10
11
Wednesday 12 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 13 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 14 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 15 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 16 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon13:00From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon17:00From £24.00
17
18
Wednesday 19 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 20 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 21 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 22 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 23 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon13:00From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon17:00From £24.00
24
25
Wednesday 26 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 27 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 28 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 29 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 30 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon13:00From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon17:00From £24.00
Monday 31 August
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
September 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Wednesday 2 September
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 3 September
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 4 September
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 5 September
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon14:30From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 6 September
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon13:00From £24.00
JosephLondon PalladiumLondon17:00From £24.00
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info