Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds tickets

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Tickets

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Utilita Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 1st April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Saturday 3rd April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Saturday 3rd April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Brighton Centre, Brighton

Monday 5th April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Brighton Centre, Brighton

Monday 5th April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Windsor Hall - Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth

Tuesday 6th April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Windsor Hall - Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth

Wednesday 7th April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Manchester Arena, Manchester

Friday 9th April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Saturday 10th April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds First Direct Arena, Leeds

Sunday 11th April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Bonus Arena, Hull

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Wednesday 14th April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Utilita Arena , Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 15th April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds The O2 Arena, London

Saturday 17th April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds The O2 Arena, London

Saturday 17th April 2021

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up