Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds tickets

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Tickets

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

Thursday 24th March 2022 Doors at 20:00

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Saturday 26th March 2022 Doors at 15:00

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Saturday 26th March 2022 Doors at 20:00

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Brighton Centre, Brighton

Sunday 27th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Brighton Centre, Brighton

Monday 28th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Windsor Hall - Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth

Tuesday 29th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Windsor Hall - Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth

Wednesday 30th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds AO Arena, Manchester

Friday 1st April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Saturday 2nd April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds First Direct Arena, Leeds

Sunday 3rd April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Bonus Arena, Hull

Tuesday 5th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Wednesday 6th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Utilita Arena , Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 7th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds The O2 Arena, London

Saturday 9th April 2022 Doors at 13:30

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds The O2 Arena, London

Saturday 9th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up