Hello, Dolly! Tickets

Hello, Dolly! Tickets

Adelphi Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: 3+

Harry Potter actress Imelda Staunton to star in Hello, Dolly! at the Adelphi Theatre.

Imelda Staunton is back where she belongs in Hello, Dolly! This brand new production re-unites Imelda with Director Dominic Cooke following the critically acclaimed production of Follies at the National Theatre.

With music and lyrics by the legendary Jerry Herman (La Cage aux Folles, Mack and Mabel, Mame) and book by Michael Stewart (42nd Street, Mack and Mabel, Barnum), Hello, Dolly! is one of the most iconic musicals of all time. Jerry Herman’s timeless score includes ‘Put On Your Sunday Clothes’, ‘Ribbons Down My Back’, ‘Before the Parade Passes By’, ‘Elegance’ ‘It Only Takes a Moment’ and of course, ‘Hello, Dolly!’

Don’t miss your chance to see multi Olivier and BAFTA Award-winning Imelda Staunton star in this classic Broadway musical
Please note the producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist. The schedule is subject to change and may be affected by contracts, holidays, illness or events beyond the producers’ control.

August 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Tuesday 11 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 12 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 13 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 14 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 15 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £42.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £42.00
16
17
Tuesday 18 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 19 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 20 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 21 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 22 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £42.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
23
24
Tuesday 25 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 26 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
27
Friday 28 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 29 August
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £42.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
30
31
September 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 2 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 3 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 4 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 5 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £42.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
6
Monday 7 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 8 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 9 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 10 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 11 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 12 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £42.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
13
14
Tuesday 15 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 16 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 17 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 18 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 19 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
20
21
Tuesday 22 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 23 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
24
Friday 25 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 26 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £42.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
27
28
Tuesday 29 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 30 September
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
October 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 2 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 3 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
4
5
Tuesday 6 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 7 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Thursday 8 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 9 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 10 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
11
12
Tuesday 13 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 14 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 15 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 16 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 17 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
18
19
Tuesday 20 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 21 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 22 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 23 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 24 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
25
26
Tuesday 27 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 28 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 29 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 30 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 31 October
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
November 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Tuesday 3 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 4 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 5 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 6 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 7 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
8
9
Tuesday 10 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 11 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 12 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 13 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 14 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
15
16
17
Wednesday 18 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 19 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 20 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 21 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
22
Monday 23 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 24 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 25 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 26 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 27 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 28 November
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
29
30
December 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 2 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 3 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 4 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 5 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
6
7
Tuesday 8 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 9 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 10 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 11 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 12 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
13
14
Tuesday 15 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 16 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 17 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
18
Saturday 19 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
20
Monday 21 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 22 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 23 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 24 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
25
Saturday 26 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
27
28
Tuesday 29 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 30 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 31 December
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
January 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Saturday 2 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
3
4
Tuesday 5 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 6 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 7 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 8 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 9 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
10
11
Tuesday 12 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 13 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Thursday 14 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 15 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 16 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
17
18
Tuesday 19 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 20 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 21 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 22 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 23 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
24
25
26
Wednesday 27 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
28
Friday 29 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 30 January
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
31
February 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Tuesday 2 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 3 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 4 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 5 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 6 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
7
8
Tuesday 9 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 10 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 11 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 12 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 13 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
14
15
Tuesday 16 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 17 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
18
Friday 19 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 20 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
21
22
Tuesday 23 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 24 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 25 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 26 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 27 February
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
28
March 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 March
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 2 March
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 3 March
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 4 March
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
5
Saturday 6 March
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Hello, Dolly!Adelphi TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info