Endgame / Rough For Theatre II Tickets

Endgame / Rough For Theatre II Tickets

Old Vic Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: Suitable for ages 14+

Harry Potter actor Daniel Radcliffe stars alongside Alan Cumming in the Old Vic's double bill Endgame / Rough For Theatre II

‘Go and get two bicycle-wheels.’ ‘There are no more bicycle-wheels.’ ‘What have you done with your bicycle?’ ‘I never had a bicycle.’ Nothing stirs outside. In a bare room, Hamm, an old, blind tyrant confined to a wheelchair, is locked in a stalemate with his servant Clov. Interrupted only by the nostalgic musings of Hamm’s ancient parents, this bleakly funny double act cling stubbornly to their routine of casual savagery and mutual dependence. Richard Jones (The Hairy Ape, Into the Woods) directs Beckett’s macabre comedy in which hope and cruelty are the last things to die. Endgame will be presented in a double bill with Samuel Beckett’s rarely seen short play Rough for Theatre II, performed by members of the company. Starring Daniel Radcliffe as Clov and Alan Cumming as Hamm. Written by Samuel Beckett and directed by Richard Jones.

February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
2
Monday 3 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
4
Wednesday 5 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 6 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 7 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 8 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
9
Monday 10 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 11 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 12 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 13 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 14 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 15 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
16
Monday 17 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 18 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 19 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 20 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 21 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 22 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
23
Monday 24 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 25 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 26 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 27 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 28 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 29 February
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 3 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 4 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 5 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 6 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 7 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
8
Monday 9 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Tuesday 10 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Wednesday 11 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Thursday 12 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Friday 13 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 14 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
15
Monday 16 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Tuesday 17 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Wednesday 18 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £34.50
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Thursday 19 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Friday 20 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 21 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
22
Monday 23 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 24 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 25 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £34.50
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 26 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 27 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 28 March
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Endgame / Rough For Theatre IIOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info