Autoreverse Tickets

Autoreverse Tickets

Battersea Arts Centre, London   Venue info

Running time: 1hr 20min

Age Restrictions: This production is recommended for ages 12+

Autoreverse is the new show from the director of Misty

From the director of Misty, Autoreverse is the true story of one family’s determination to find a place to call home.

Florencia has an old box full of cassette tapes from her family home in Chile.  As she starts listening to them in her room in London, she travels back in time and space, to when her family fled Argentina’s dictatorship and started recording audio letters to stay in touch with their loved ones.

Spanning four decades, Florencia Cordeu and director Omar Elerian (Misty, Going Through, NASSIM, One Cold Dark Night, Islands) create a moving and uplifting audio-visual experience that asks what it means to remember: as an individual, as a family, and as a country.

February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Monday 3 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £12.00
Tuesday 4 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £12.00
Wednesday 5 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £12.00
Thursday 6 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £12.00
Friday 7 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00
Saturday 8 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £12.00
9
Monday 10 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £12.00
Tuesday 11 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £15.00
Wednesday 12 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £15.00
Thursday 13 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £15.00
Friday 14 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £15.00
Saturday 15 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £15.00
16
Monday 17 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £12.00
Tuesday 18 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £15.00
Wednesday 19 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £15.00
Thursday 20 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £15.00
Friday 21 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £15.00
Saturday 22 February
AutoreverseBattersea Arts CentreLondon20:00From £15.00
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info