A Very Expensive Poison Tickets

A Very Expensive Poison Tickets

Old Vic Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: Suitable for ages 12+

Award-winning playwright Lucy Prebble's new murder inspired drama A Very Expensive Poison to receive world premiere at the Old Vic

Based on the Guardian/Faber book by Luke Harding WORLD PREMIERE A shocking assassination in the heart of London. In a bizarre mix of high-stakes global politics and radioactive villainy, a man pays with his life. At this time of global crises and a looming new Cold War, A Very Expensive Poison sends us careering through the shadowy world of international espionage from Moscow to Mayfair. John Crowley (Brooklyn, The Goldfinch) directs Lucy Prebble’s (The Effect, ENRON) reimagining of Luke Harding’s jaw-dropping exposé of the events behind the notorious death of Russian spy Alexander Litvinenko.

August 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Saturday 24 August
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
25
Monday 26 August
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Tuesday 27 August
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 28 August
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 29 August
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 30 August
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 31 August
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 3 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 4 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
5
Friday 6 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 7 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
8
Monday 9 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 10 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 11 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 12 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 13 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 14 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
15
Monday 16 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 17 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 18 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 19 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 20 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 21 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
22
Monday 23 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Tuesday 24 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Wednesday 25 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £34.50
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Thursday 26 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Friday 27 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 28 September
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
A Very Expensive PoisonOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
29
30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info