Thursday 29th February 2024

The Modern Rogues

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Thursday 29th February 2024

The Modern Rogues

Plus: Swan Hill, BOWEN & Josh Bessie

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 19:00

Sunday 3rd March 2024

Black Orchid Empire

Plus special guests

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Thursday 14th March 2024

Shlug

With special guests: Kikker + Only Fools & Corpses

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Saturday 16th March 2024

THE TOTAL STONE ROSES & OAYSIS LIVE

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Wednesday 20th March 2024

Stone Deaf // Coda // False Idles

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Friday 22nd March 2024

CONAN

Plus special guests: Wallowing

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Saturday 23rd March 2024

Menter Iaith Abertawe Presents: Cowbois Rhos Botwnnog

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Monday 25th March 2024

ELECTRIC EEL SHOCK

30th Anniversary Tour

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Wednesday 27th March 2024

Brown Horse

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Sunday 31st March 2024

IBA Events Presents: Cam Cole

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Thursday 11th April 2024

1000Mods

Plus special guests

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Friday 12th April 2024

Funke & The Two Tone Baby

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Friday 12th April 2024

Don Letts - The Rebel Dread

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 22:00

Saturday 20th April 2024

Luke Combs UK - The Ultimate Tribute to Luke Combs

Additional show added due to demand.

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Sunday 21st April 2024

Luke Combs UK - The Ultimate Tribute to Luke Combs

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Viking Skull

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Friday 31st May 2024

Holy Coves

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Thursday 6th June 2024

Alyssa Bonagura

Plus special guests

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Friday 7th June 2024

The Urban Voodoo Machine

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Saturday 8th June 2024 - Sunday 9th June 2024

Rave Revival

ft. Dub Secret & Cedric Anderson

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 21:00

Saturday 22nd June 2024

CONFLICT

Plus special guests

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Friday 2nd August 2024

Andrew Cushin

The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

Back to top: