Upcoming events in Swansea

The Rotanas The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 23rd October 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Ataris United Kingdom Tour 2020 The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Blaze Bayley : Tenth Dimension Tour 2020 Hangar 18, Swansea

Saturday 21st November 2020 Doors at 19:30

Led By Lanterns Plus: Mouth Culture & More The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Wednesday 9th December 2020 Doors at 19:00

Secret Rule + Akoma / Oversense Hangar 18, Swansea

Saturday 12th December 2020 Doors at 19:30

Trevor Nelson - Soul Nation A night of Classic R&B and Soul + Guests Patti Pavilion, Swansea

Saturday 12th December 2020 Doors at 20:00

Bad Manners Sin City, Swansea

Monday 21st December 2020 Doors at 19:00

Junior Ft. Mark Andrews (WWE) The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Sunday 7th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

SPACE The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Saturday 20th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s Party! DJ Set Patti Pavilion, Swansea

Friday 2nd April 2021 Doors at 20:00

Rising From The Deep - A tribute to Deep Purple, Rainbow & Whitesnake Hangar 18, Swansea

Sunday 4th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Joanne Shaw Taylor Sin City, Swansea

Wednesday 7th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club + support - Summer Party The Patti Pavilion , Swansea

Friday 16th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Newton Faulkner The Patti Pavilion , Swansea

Saturday 15th May 2021 Doors at 20:00

Goldie Lookin Chain 20th Anniversary Tour 2000-2020 Sin City, Swansea

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Catfish And The Bottlemen Coach Travel - Swansea DOES NOT INCLUDE CONCERT TICKET Singleton Park, Swansea

Saturday 29th May 2021 Doors at 00:00

Catfish And The Bottlemen + You Me At Six + Feeder + Yonaka Singleton Park, Swansea

Saturday 29th May 2021 Doors at 15:00

Feels Like Summer presents Nile Rodgers & Chic Singleton Park, Swansea

Friday 30th July 2021 Doors at 16:30

Dreadzone Sin City, Swansea

Friday 3rd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jason Donovan Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

From The Jam 'Sound Affects' 40th Anniversary + THE SELECTER 'Too Much Pressure' 40th Anniversary Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 19:00