Upcoming events in Swansea

Recently announced: Therapy? Sin City, Swansea

Sunday 20th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Battle Of The Bands - Quarter Final 2 ft. Fluff Tongue, Curious Orange, 100 Acre Wolf & Grey-FLX The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Wednesday 6th July 2022 Doors at 18:00

Adwaith plus special guests: Fshtank & Gonhill The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Thursday 7th July 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Rabbit Hole Presents: Neverland Disney Themed Club night The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 8th July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Motel Theives The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Saturday 9th July 2022 Doors at 18:00

Grey FLX Support from Money & Kikker The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Thursday 14th July 2022 Doors at 19:00

One For Luck Records: The Bunkhouse Takeover The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Saturday 16th July 2022 Doors at 14:00

Junkhouse Comedy Club Presents: Amy Mason The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Tuesday 19th July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Morro Bay Promotions Presents: Vain, Stickerbook, Our Numbered Days, Avalance The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Wednesday 20th July 2022 Doors at 18:00

Matthew Thirlwell Plus Fshtank & Hayleigh Smith The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Thursday 21st July 2022 Doors at 18:00

PLANET The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 22nd July 2022 Doors at 18:00

Country Stormz + Special Guests The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Saturday 23rd July 2022 Doors at 18:00

Feels Like Summer presents Nile Rodgers & Chic plus The Trevor Horn Band Singleton Park, Swansea

Friday 29th July 2022 Doors at 16:30

THE RUSTY NUTZ: ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY plus special guests: MINES, HWDU and Grey FLX The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 29th July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Anne-Marie Mimi Webb + Gracey Singleton Park, Swansea

Saturday 30th July 2022 Doors at 16:00

The Jam'd UK's #1 The Jam Tribute The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Saturday 30th July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Paul Weller Plus Special Guests Singleton Park, Swansea

Sunday 31st July 2022 Doors at 17:00

The Business Film Night & 80s After Party The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 5th August 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Stoned Roses plus support from Phil Baglow, Kento & Sean Rees appearing with The Penny Drops The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 12th August 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Sex Pistols Expose The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Saturday 20th August 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Bunny The Bear plus Psycho Village The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Thursday 8th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath - A Tribute to Black Sabbath Celebrating 50 Years of the album ‘Paranoid’ The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 9th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

R*E*P*E*A*T Presents Swansea Sound Swansea Sound // The Mudd Club // Simon Love // Soundwire The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Saturday 17th September 2022 Doors at 20:00

Afflecks Palace // Pastel The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Thursday 22nd September 2022 Doors at 18:00

AC/DC Experience The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 23rd September 2022 Doors at 18:00

Arctic Roll Tribute to The Arctic Monkeys The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Saturday 15th October 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Scribes Plus support from SA Collective The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 21st October 2022 Doors at 18:00

Fleetingwood Mac - Tribute to Fleetwood Mac The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Saturday 22nd October 2022 Doors at 18:00

MASTIFF The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 28th October 2022 Doors at 18:00

Nick Shoulders The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Thursday 10th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Space (The Band) + Special Guests The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 11th November 2022 Doors at 18:00

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set Plus Guests The Patti Pavilion , Swansea

Saturday 12th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Bug Club The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Thursday 17th November 2022 Doors at 18:00

Tom McGuire & The Brassholes plus support from Freshly Cut Grass & Z Machine The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 25th November 2022 Doors at 18:00

Gaz Brookfield Plus special guest Heartwork The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Thursday 1st December 2022 Doors at 18:00

SALIVA Plus special guests: Psycho Village & Devilsbridge The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 17th February 2023 Doors at 19:00

Laurence Jones plus support Patti Pavilion, Swansea

Saturday 25th February 2023 Doors at 19:30

Bullet For My Valentine Plus special guests Jinjer & Atreyu Swansea Arena, Swansea

Friday 10th March 2023 Doors at 18:30

The Dualers VOICES FROM THE SUN TOUR Swansea Arena, Swansea

Saturday 18th November 2023 Doors at 19:00