Upcoming events in Swansea

June 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Friday 28 June
Apathy AvenueThe BunkhouseSwansea19:00Book Tickets
Motorized UK (Motorhead Tribute), In with the Jelly Fish, Who Knows Didley?Hangar 18Swansea19:30Book Tickets
Saturday 29 June
Molly Karloff + SupportHangar 18Swansea19:30Book Tickets
Sunday 30 June
Before the End festivalThe BunkhouseSwansea14:00Book Tickets
July 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
Saturday 6 July
Baggy TrousersThe BunkhouseSwansea19:00Book Tickets
7
8
9
Wednesday 10 July
HOLDING ABSENCEThe BunkhouseSwansea19:00Book Tickets
11
Friday 12 July
Motel thievesThe BunkhouseSwansea19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 13 July
StereophonicsSingleton ParkSwansea15:30
Megadeth UKHangar 18Swansea19:30Book Tickets
14
15
16
Wednesday 17 July
Forever Came Calling (Acoustic)The BunkhouseSwansea19:00Book Tickets
18
19
Saturday 20 July
HOOTENANNYThe BunkhouseSwansea03:00Book Tickets
21
22
23
Wednesday 24 July
Battle of the Bands Final 2019The BunkhouseSwansea19:00Book Tickets
Thursday 25 July
RXPTRS / COPEThe BunkhouseSwansea19:00Book Tickets
Friday 26 July
Too Late for Tears + Comedy NightHangar 18Swansea19:30Book Tickets
Saturday 27 July
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza ClassicsSingleton ParkSwansea17:00Book Tickets
Sunday 28 July
Jess GlynneSingleton ParkSwansea16:00Book Tickets
29
30
31
August 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Friday 2 August
StOp,sToP! + Saints of SinHangar 18Swansea19:30Book Tickets
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Saturday 10 August
SWANISPHERE 2019The BunkhouseSwansea12:00Book Tickets
11
12
13
14
15
Friday 16 August
3 headed snakeThe BunkhouseSwansea19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 17 August
Secret Rule + SupportHangar 18Swansea19:00Book Tickets
18
19
20
21
22
Friday 23 August
Cancel the TranmissionHangar 18Swansea19:30Book Tickets
24
25
26
27
28
29
Friday 30 August
Stand AtlanticSin CitySwansea19:00
Saturday 31 August
CRAZYTOWNXThe BunkhouseSwansea19:00Book Tickets
September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Saturday 14 September
Dead Memory / OrtarioHangar 18Swansea19:30Book Tickets
15
16
Tuesday 17 September
The Pale WhiteSin CitySwansea19:00Book Tickets
18
19
20
Saturday 21 September
101% PanteraThe BunkhouseSwansea19:00Book Tickets
22
23
Tuesday 24 September
Lagerstein + Footprints in the custardThe BunkhouseSwansea19:00Book Tickets
25
26
27
Saturday 28 September
Martin Turner ex Wishbone AshThe BunkhouseSwansea19:00Book Tickets
29
30
October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Saturday 19 October
Scarlet Rebels + SupportHangar 18Swansea19:30Book Tickets
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 November
The Craig Charles Funk and Soul ClubThe Patti Pavilion Swansea19:30Book Tickets
2
3
4
5
Wednesday 6 November
Okilly Dokilly UK Tour - Support from Red RumHangar 18Swansea19:30Book Tickets
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Friday 15 November
Statement / Midnight Prophecy / Trep / GrymHangar 18Swansea19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 16 November
Goldie Lookin' ChainSin CitySwansea19:00Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Saturday 7 December
Ultimate LeppardHangar 18Swansea20:00Book Tickets
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Friday 31 January
Musical Box: A Genesis ExtravaganzaBrangwyn HallSwansea19:00Book Tickets