The Bunkhouse Tickets

The Jam'd UK's #1 The Jam Tribute The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 17th April 2020

Motley Crude & Poizon The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Saturday 18th April 2020

WOVEN MAN The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Sunday 19th April 2020

Supermarine plus support The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Al Moses + Support The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 24th April 2020

XSLF Ex-stiff little fingers The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Sunday 26th April 2020

Indian Queens The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Monday 4th May 2020

NAWR Music Presents: Richard Dawson The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Wednesday 6th May 2020

The Mondaines Plus special guests: White Riot, Springs & More. The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Thursday 7th May 2020

Courage My Love | 'Spectra' UK Tour Plus special guests: Veridian The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Sunday 10th May 2020

Bandicoot The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Saturday 16th May 2020

Noon Til Night Festival The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Sunday 24th May 2020

Warrior Soul - 30th Anniversary Tour The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 29th May 2020

THE HELL The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Monday 1st June 2020

The Soap Girls Rebels With Cause Tour 2020 The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Saturday 6th June 2020

SPACE The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 3rd July 2020

Swanisphere Tribute Festival 2020 The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Friday 17th July 2020 - Sunday 19th July 2020

Desert Storm | 'Omens' UK Tour Plus special guests The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Saturday 1st August 2020

Pretty Boy Floyd 30th Anniversary Tour The Bunkhouse, Swansea

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Address

63 The Kingsway
Swansea
UK
SA1 5HN

Age Restriction

14+ (U16 Accompanied by 18+) Photo Id Rqd. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map