Plymouth Pavilions Tickets

Sasha Velour Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Thursday 28th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Tuesday 16th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Craig David Hold That Thought Tour plus special guests Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Tuesday 13th April 2021 Doors at 18:30

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets - More Games For May Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Saturday 24th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Paul Weller Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Thursday 24th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Specials Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jason Donovan Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Daniel O'Donnell Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 15:00

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - Seconds Out & More Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Tuesday 12th October 2021 Doors at 18:45

Dionne Warwick ‘She’s Back: One Last Time’ Tour 2020 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Wednesday 13th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Musical Box Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Sunday 20th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Location and directions

Whichever way you come into the city you will find the Pavilions clearly sign posted. Just follow the signs for the city centre. When you are near the city centre follow the brown tourist signs marked \"Pavilions\".


There are two car parks in close proximity to the Pavilions. The Pavilions' own car park has space for 180 cars. Alternatively the Western Approach car park is linked via a bridge to the venue. If using this car park in the evening, make sure you use floors 3 and above.

Address

Millbay Road
Plymouth
UK
PL13LF

Map


View Larger Map