Upcoming events in Plymouth

Sasha Velour Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Thursday 28th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Tuesday 16th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Craig David Hold That Thought Tour plus special guests Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Tuesday 13th April 2021 Doors at 18:30

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets - More Games For May Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Saturday 24th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Underground, Plymouth

Sunday 9th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tom Jones Plymouth Hoe, Plymouth

Friday 18th June 2021 Doors at 16:00

Paul Weller Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Thursday 24th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Specials Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jason Donovan Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Daniel O'Donnell Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 15:00

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - Seconds Out & More Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Tuesday 12th October 2021 Doors at 18:45

Dionne Warwick ‘She’s Back: One Last Time’ Tour 2020 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Wednesday 13th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Musical Box Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Sunday 20th February 2022 Doors at 19:00