Upcoming events in Plymouth

Recently announced: Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - Seconds Out & More Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Tuesday 12th October 2021 Doors at 18:45

Dionne Warwick ‘She’s Back: One Last Time’ Tour 2020 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Sunday 27th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Underground, Plymouth

Friday 2nd October 2020 Doors at 19:00

From The Jam + The Selecter 40th Anniversary Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Saturday 7th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Sasha Velour Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Thursday 28th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Tuesday 16th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Musical Box Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Sunday 21st February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tom Jones Plymouth Hoe, Plymouth

Friday 18th June 2021 Doors at 16:00

Paul Weller Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Thursday 24th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Jason Donovan Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Daniel O'Donnell Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 15:00