Upcoming events in Plymouth

Joe Bonamassa Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Thursday 11th October 2018

WWE NXT UK Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Saturday 13th October 2018

WWE NXT UK Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Sunday 14th October 2018

Electric Swing Circus The Hub, Plymouth

Friday 9th November 2018

The Bon Jovi Experience The Hub, Plymouth

Saturday 17th November 2018

Who's Next The Hub, Plymouth

Friday 23rd November 2018

Enter Shikari plus Milk Teeth Plymouth University SU, Plymouth

Saturday 8th December 2018

Oas-is The Hub, Plymouth

Saturday 15th December 2018

Don Broco + Neck Deep + Issues Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Paul Carrack Plus Support Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Saturday 9th February 2019