St. Dominic's Catholic Club Tickets

The Blinders St. Dominic's Catholic Club, Newcastle

Sunday 19th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

LoneLady St. Dominic's Catholic Club, Newcastle

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Oscar Jerome St. Dominic's Catholic Club, Newcastle

Friday 1st October 2021 Doors at 00:00

The Ninth Wave St. Dominic's Catholic Club, Newcastle

Wednesday 6th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Teleman St. Dominic's Catholic Club, Newcastle

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nick Waterhouse St. Dominic's Catholic Club, Newcastle

Sunday 31st October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Score St. Dominic's Catholic Club, Newcastle

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Doors at 00:00

Working Men's Club St. Dominic's Catholic Club, Newcastle

Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Boston Manor St. Dominic's Catholic Club, Newcastle

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kawala St. Dominic's Catholic Club, Newcastle

Wednesday 24th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Address

Crawhall Road
Newcastle
UK
NE1 2BX

Age Restriction

. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map