Julian Marley & Uprising Band, Aswad, Desmond Dekker's Aces ft. Delroy Williams, The Beat and many more  at Dreamland, Margate

Recently announced

Julian Marley & Uprising Band, Aswad, Desmond Dekker's Aces ft. Delroy Williams, The Beat and many more
The Beat, Dawn Penn, Trojan Sound System, General Levy, Reggae Roast

Saturday 22nd June 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:30 | Ends: 22:30

Remind me
Ozric Tentacles & Gong  at Dreamland, Margate

Ozric Tentacles & Gong

Thursday 14th March 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 19:00

Ugly Kid Joe  at Dreamland, Margate

Ugly Kid Joe

Friday 22nd March 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival  at Dreamland, Margate

Clearwater Creedence Revival
'Bayou Country' 40th Anniversary Tour + very special guests

Saturday 23rd March 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 19:00

Jim Bob  at Dreamland, Margate

Jim Bob

Friday 26th April 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 19:00

From The Jam  at Dreamland, Margate

From The Jam
'All Mod Cons' 45th Anniversary Tour + special guests: PURPLE HEARTS

Saturday 11th May 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 19:00

Rudimental DJ  at Dreamland, Margate

Rudimental DJ
Plus Shy FX

Saturday 8th June 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 16:00

Bryan Adams  at Dreamland, Margate

Bryan Adams
plus special guest Cassyette

Thursday 13th June 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:30

Madness  at Dreamland, Margate

Madness

Friday 14th June 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:30

Limp Bizkit  at Dreamland, Margate

Limp Bizkit

Saturday 15th June 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:30

Join waiting list
Simple Minds  at Dreamland, Margate

Simple Minds
plus special guests Del Amitri

Thursday 20th June 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:30 | Ends: 22:30

Craig David Presents TS5  at Dreamland, Margate

Craig David Presents TS5

Friday 21st June 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:00

Jack Savoretti  at Dreamland, Margate

Jack Savoretti

Friday 5th July 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:00

JLS  at Dreamland, Margate

JLS

Saturday 6th July 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:00

Richard Ashcroft  at Dreamland, Margate

Richard Ashcroft

Friday 12th July 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:30

Nile Rodgers & CHIC  at Dreamland, Margate

Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Plus Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Horse Meat Disco

Saturday 13th July 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:30

IDLES  at Dreamland, Margate

IDLES

Saturday 20th July 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:30

Jess Glynne  at Dreamland, Margate

Jess Glynne
plus Cian Ducrot

Friday 26th July 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:00 | Ends: 22:30

Paloma Faith  at Dreamland, Margate

Paloma Faith

Friday 16th August 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 10:30

Busted  at Dreamland, Margate

Busted

Friday 23rd August 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 18:00

DJ Spoony Feat. So Solid Crew, Heartless Crew and more - Garage Classical!  at Dreamland, Margate

DJ Spoony Feat. So Solid Crew, Heartless Crew and more - Garage Classical!
Margate Summer Series

Friday 30th August 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:30 | Ends: 22:30

Becky Hill  at Dreamland, Margate

Becky Hill

Saturday 31st August 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:30 | Ends: 22:30

Scooter  at Dreamland, Margate

Scooter
Margate Summer Series

Friday 6th September 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 17:30 | Ends: 22:30

Peter Hook & The Light  at Dreamland, Margate

Peter Hook & The Light
PERFORMING BOTH ‘SUBSTANCE’ ALBUMS BY JOY DIVISION & NEW ORDER

Thursday 24th October 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

×

Event reminder

Enter your details here if you would like us to send you a reminder shortly before these Julian Marley & Uprising Band, Aswad, Desmond Dekker's Aces ft. Delroy Williams, The Beat and many more tickets go on sale, we can send you an email or text message (or both)

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

Back to top: