Night People Tickets

The Seshen + Geographer + Ritual Of Mine Night People, Manchester

Thursday 1st November 2018

Aaron Lee Tasjan Plus Special Guests Night People, Manchester

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Lotto Boyzz presents: New Brand New Gang Pop Up Plus Special Guests Night People, Manchester

Thursday 8th November 2018

Rob Lynch + Sam Russo Night People, Manchester

Saturday 10th November 2018

Hopscotch Tour powered by Utilita Kawala, Apre, Sun Silva plus special guests Night People, Manchester

Friday 16th November 2018

The Daniel Wakeford Experience Night People, Manchester

Friday 23rd November 2018

This Feeling Alive : Trampolene + The Surrenders + Lacuna Bloome Night People, Manchester

Saturday 24th November 2018

Scuttlers Night People, Manchester

Saturday 1st December 2018

Amusement Parks On Fire Plus Deja Vega Night People, Manchester

Thursday 6th December 2018

Fontaines D.C. Night People, Manchester

Friday 7th December 2018

Dilly Dally Night People, Manchester

Saturday 26th January 2019

Charlie Winston Night People, Manchester

Friday 1st February 2019

Alex Vargas Night People, Manchester

Thursday 7th February 2019

Dantevilles Night People, Manchester

Friday 8th March 2019

Address

105-107 Princess Street
Manchester
UK
M1 6DD

Age Restriction

10yrs+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult). Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map