Night People Tickets

Recently announced: Cosmic Psychos + Special Guests Night People, Manchester

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Radkey Night People, Manchester

Saturday 12th January 2019

Milestones Plus Special Guests Night People, Manchester

Saturday 19th January 2019

Warm Drag Plus Fruit Tones Night People, Manchester

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Dilly Dally Night People, Manchester

Saturday 26th January 2019

Charlie Winston Night People, Manchester

Friday 1st February 2019

Versatile Plus Special Guests Night People, Manchester

Sunday 3rd February 2019

The Messthetics Night People, Manchester

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Alex Vargas Night People, Manchester

Thursday 7th February 2019

Dantevilles Night People, Manchester

Friday 8th March 2019

Address

105-107 Princess Street
Manchester
UK
M1 6DD

Age Restriction

10yrs+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult). Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map