Night People Tickets

Girls Names Night People, Manchester

Friday 22nd June 2018

CONTROL OF THE GOING Plus LYNCHS + SCUTTLERS Night People, Manchester

Friday 13th July 2018

Dylan Schneider Night People, Manchester

Friday 27th July 2018

King Tuff + SASAMI Night People, Manchester

Monday 13th August 2018

Carnation Night People, Manchester

Friday 7th September 2018

Col3trane Plus special guests Night People, Manchester

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Warwick Johnson Night People, Manchester

Tuesday 9th October 2018

THE SESHEN + GEOGRAPHER + RITUALS OF MINE Night People, Manchester

Thursday 1st November 2018

Dantevilles Night People, Manchester

Friday 9th November 2018

Rob Lynch + Sam Russo Night People, Manchester

Saturday 10th November 2018

The Daniel Wakeford Experience Night People, Manchester

Friday 23rd November 2018

Address

105-107 Princess Street
Manchester
UK
M1 6DD

Age Restriction

10yrs+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult). Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map