Gorilla Tickets

The Districts plus Stillia Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Girlpool + Ian Sweet Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 8th September 2017

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah plus The Ruby Sons Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 14th September 2017

This Is The Kit plus Barbarossa Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 17th September 2017

Portugal The Man Plus Streaming Satellites Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Michelle Branch Plus Special Guest Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 27th September 2017

The Milk + New Street Adventure Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 6th October 2017

Astrid S Party’s Over World Tour Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 9th October 2017

Hippo Campus + Toothless Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 13th October 2017

Becky Hill plus support Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 18th October 2017

The Lovely Eggs Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 27th October 2017

(!!!) CHK CHK CHK + Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Peter Perrett: How The West Was Won + Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Forever Amy Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 9th November 2017

Trombone Shorty Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 10th November 2017

Sylvan Esso Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 11th November 2017

Fink Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 17th November 2017

Aldous Harding Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 19th November 2017

Pussy Riot: Riot Days Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 20th November 2017

Wolf Parade Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Dinosaur Jr Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 14th December 2017

Dinosaur Jr Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 16th December 2017

Dinosaur Jr Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 17th December 2017

Lord Huron Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 19th January 2018
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
The DistrictsGorillaManchester19:30View
7
8
GirlpoolGorillaManchester19:30View
9
10
11
12
13
14
Clap Your Hands Say YeahGorillaManchester19:30View
15
16
17
This Is The KitGorillaManchester19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Portugal The ManGorillaManchester19:30View
27
Michelle Branch GorillaManchester19:30View
28
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
The MilkGorillaManchester19:00View
7
8
9
Astrid SGorillaManchester19:00View
10
11
12
13
Hippo CampusGorillaManchester18:30
14
15
16
17
18
Becky HillGorillaManchester19:00View
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
The Lovely Eggs GorillaManchester19:00View
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
(!!!) CHK CHK CHKGorillaManchester19:30View
2
Peter Perrett: How The West Was WonGorillaManchester19:30View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Forever Amy GorillaManchester19:30View
10
Trombone ShortyGorillaManchester19:00View
11
Sylvan EssoGorillaManchester19:00
12
13
14
15
16
17
FinkGorillaManchester19:00
18
19
Aldous HardingGorillaManchester19:30View
20
Pussy Riot: Riot DaysGorillaManchester19:30View
21
Wolf ParadeGorillaManchester19:00View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Dinosaur JrGorillaManchester19:30
15
16
Dinosaur JrGorillaManchester19:00
17
Dinosaur JrGorillaManchester19:00
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Lord HuronGorillaManchester19:00
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult

Address

Whitworth Street West
Manchester
UK
M15WW

Map


View Larger Map