Gorilla Tickets

Recently announced: Gong Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 16th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Andy Shauf Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 1st September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Aaron West + The Roaring Twenties + The Winter Passing + Luke Rainsford Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Doors at 19:30

Lowkey Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 16th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Amy Wadge Plus JAMES SMITH Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 20th September 2020 Doors at 19:30

SHOWHAWK DUO Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 24th September 2020 Doors at 00:00

Tourist Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 11th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

The Christians Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 16th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Vapors Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 31st October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Warmduscher Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 5th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

Oscar Jerome Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 18th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

Kojey Radical + Sam Wise Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 11th December 2020 Doors at 19:00

Orange Goblin 25th Anniversary - + Spirit Adrift + King Creature Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 15th December 2020 Doors at 19:00

Tom Rosenthal (singer/songwriter) Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 22nd January 2021 Doors at 19:00

3Oh!3 Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 28th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Lovely Eggs Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 5th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sauti Sol Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 9th February 2021 Doors at 18:30

Men I Trust Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 13th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nubya Garcia Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 15th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Soccer Mommy Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 22nd February 2021 Doors at 00:00

Black Country, New Road Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 24th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Igorrr Plus Otto Von Schirach & Drumcorps Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ryan McMullan Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 14th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Palace Winter Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 17th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Fuzz Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 30th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Beach Bunny Plus Field Medic Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 14th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

From The Jam Thats Entertainmen Acoustic Tour + Nine Below Zero Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 25th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Chuck Ragan + Jesse Ahern Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 21st May 2021 Doors at 19:00

65 Days of Static + SPECIAL GUESTS Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 19:30
Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult

Address

Whitworth Street West
Manchester
UK
M15WW

Map


View Larger Map