Gorilla Tickets

Slum Village Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Ariel Pink + Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Phoebe Bridgers Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 19th August 2018

Kevin Morby + Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 20th August 2018

Ozomatli (with Charli 2NA) Performing their seminal self-titled album in full + Greatest Hits + support Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Blonde Redhead Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 26th August 2018

I Don't Know How But They Found Me Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Colter Wall Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 30th August 2018

(Sandy) Alex G Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 31st August 2018

Amen Dunes + CUT WORMS Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Jonathan Wilson Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 6th September 2018

Wooden Shjips + Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 15th September 2018

Catherine McGrath plus special guests Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 20th September 2018

Leprous & Agent Fresco + Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Julien Baker Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 24th September 2018

Wolfgang Flur (ex-Kraftwerk) Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 28th September 2018

Boston Manor Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 29th September 2018

Ross From Friends Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Hunter & The Bear Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 4th October 2018

Okkervil River Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 7th October 2018

BC Camplight Plus South Island Son Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Yob Plus Wiegedood Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 11th October 2018

Novo Amor Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Villagers Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 19th October 2018

Goat Girl Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Big Country + support: KIRK BRANDON aKoustiK Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 2nd November 2018

Georgia Anne Muldrow & The Righteous plus special guests Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 5th November 2018

The Lovely Eggs Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 10th November 2018

David August Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Kojey Radical Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Therapy? + Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 16th November 2018

Ought Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Zeal & Ardor Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Steve N Seagulls + Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 9th December 2018

Daley Plus Etta Bond Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 10th December 2018

Stick To Your Guns Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 13th December 2018

Myrkur Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats plus special guests Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Mashrou Leila Plus special guests Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 9th March 2019
Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult

Address

Whitworth Street West
Manchester
UK
M15WW

Map


View Larger Map