Gorilla Tickets

Recently announced: The Districts Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Recently announced: Sylvan Esso Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 11th November 2017

Japandroids Plus Dasher Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 4th May 2017

Marianas Trench Plus Club Drive Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 9th May 2017

The Rifles (acoustic) Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 12th May 2017

From The Jam 40th Anniversary concert 1977-2017 Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 13th May 2017

Natalie Imbruglia + Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 14th May 2017

Evan Dando + special guests Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 19th May 2017

Asgeir + Tusks + Axel Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 21st May 2017

The Staves Plus Mikaela Davis Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Why? + support Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 9th June 2017

Thurston Moore Group Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 13th June 2017

Dub FX + Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Kiefer Sutherland + special guests Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 26th June 2017

Tom Clarke (The Enemy - Acoustic) 10th Anniversary of We'll Live And Die In These Towns Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 14th September 2017

This Is The Kit Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 17th September 2017

Hippo Campus + Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 13th October 2017

Becky Hill plus support Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Forever Amy Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 9th November 2017

Fink Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 17th November 2017
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
The DistrictsGorillaManchester19:30View
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Clap Your Hands Say YeahGorillaManchester19:30View
15
16
17
This Is The KitGorillaManchester19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Forever Amy GorillaManchester19:30View
10
11
Sylvan EssoGorillaManchester19:00
12
13
14
15
16
17
FinkGorillaManchester19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
JapandroidsGorillaManchester19:00View
5
6
7
8
9
Marianas TrenchGorillaManchester19:00View
10
11
12
The Rifles (acoustic)GorillaManchester19:00View
13
From The JamGorillaManchester18:30
14
Natalie ImbrugliaGorillaManchester19:30
15
16
17
18
19
Evan DandoGorillaManchester18:30View
20
21
AsgeirGorillaManchester19:30View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
The StavesGorillaManchester19:30
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Why?GorillaManchester19:00View
10
11
12
13
Thurston Moore GroupGorillaManchester19:30View
14
Dub FXGorillaManchester19:00View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Kiefer SutherlandGorillaManchester19:00
27
28
29
30
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Tom Clarke (The Enemy - Acoustic)GorillaManchester19:30
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Hippo CampusGorillaManchester18:30View
14
15
16
17
18
Becky HillGorillaManchester19:00View
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult

Address

Whitworth Street West
Manchester
UK
M15WW

Map


View Larger Map