Gorilla Tickets

Recently announced: Lost Under Heaven + Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Recently announced: Slum Village + Abstract Orchestra Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 16th February 2019

Recently announced: Cherry Glazerr Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Recently announced: Jody Wately Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 18th April 2019

Ought Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Zeal & Ardor Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Julia Holter Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 6th December 2018

Steve N Seagulls + Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 9th December 2018

Daley Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 10th December 2018

Zillakami (of City Morgue) Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Stick To Your Guns Plus Counterparts & Employed to Serve Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 13th December 2018

Myrkur Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats plus special guests Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

J Mascis Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Escape The Fate This War Is Ours. Plus special guests Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 25th January 2019

Jah Wobble Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 26th January 2019

Gavin James plus Hanne Leland Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 27th January 2019

TECH N9NE Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 3rd February 2019

The Residents Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Beak> + Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Broken Brass Ensemble Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 8th February 2019

The Spitfires Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 9th February 2019

Wild Nothing Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 11th February 2019

Beans On Toast Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Jacob Collier plus special guests Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Hyukoh Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 26th February 2019

The Twilight Sad Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 27th February 2019

BAS Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Saint Raymond Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 7th March 2019

Mashrou Leila Plus special guests Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 9th March 2019

Ulrich Schnauss - 20th Anniversary ‘Now Is A Timeless Present' 20th Anniversary career spanning retrospective performance featuring live visuals by Nat Urazmetova. Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Hayseed Dixie Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 25th March 2019

Ferocious Dog Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 5th April 2019

Georgia Anne Muldrow & The Righteous plus special guests Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 7th April 2019

Fontaines D.C. Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 13th April 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 18th May 2019
Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult

Address

Whitworth Street West
Manchester
UK
M15WW

Map


View Larger Map