Gorilla Tickets

Recently announced: Gang of Youths plus special guests Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Honeyblood + Pearl City Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Louise Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 20th January 2018

The Barr Brothers Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 26th January 2018

Maleek Berry Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 4th February 2018

Nightmares on Wax + Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 7th February 2018

WAY OUT WEST - LIVE Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 9th February 2018

GoGo Penguin Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 10th February 2018

Hollie Cook Plus General Roots Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 11th February 2018

Despised Icon Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Amenra & Boris Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 18th February 2018

FEROCIOUS DOG: THE ENEMY WITHIN TOUR Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 10th March 2018

Pokey LaFarge Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 12th March 2018

Jacob Banks + Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 26th March 2018

Sunflower Bean + SPECIAL GUESTS Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 30th March 2018

Big Thief Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Lissie Plus Special Guest Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 8th April 2018

Shame + special guests Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 13th April 2018

Courtney Marie Andrews + TWAIN Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Big Country Gorilla, Manchester

Friday 2nd November 2018
May 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 May
Gang of YouthsGorillaManchester19:00Book Tickets
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 January
LouiseGorillaManchester19:00
21
22
23
24
25
26 January
The Barr BrothersGorillaManchester19:30Book Tickets
27
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4 February
Maleek BerryGorillaManchester19:30Book Tickets
5
6
7 February
Nightmares on WaxGorillaManchester19:30Book Tickets
8
9 February
WAY OUT WEST - LIVEGorillaManchester19:00Book Tickets
10 February
GoGo PenguinGorillaManchester19:00
11 February
Hollie CookGorillaManchester19:30Book Tickets
12
13 February
Despised IconGorillaManchester19:00Book Tickets
14
15
16
17
18 February
Amenra & BorisGorillaManchester19:00Book Tickets
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 March
FEROCIOUS DOG: THE ENEMY WITHIN TOURGorillaManchester19:00Book Tickets
11
12 March
Pokey LaFargeGorillaManchester19:30Book Tickets
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 March
Jacob BanksGorillaManchester19:00Book Tickets
27
28
29
30 March
Sunflower BeanGorillaManchester19:00Book Tickets
31
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4 April
Big ThiefGorillaManchester19:00Book Tickets
5
6
7
8 April
LissieGorillaManchester19:30Book Tickets
9
10
11
12
13 April
ShameGorillaManchester19:00Book Tickets
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 April
Courtney Marie Andrews GorillaManchester19:00Book Tickets
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
November 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2 November
Big CountryGorillaManchester19:00Book Tickets
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 December
HoneybloodGorillaManchester19:30Book Tickets
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult

Address

Whitworth Street West
Manchester
UK
M15WW

Map


View Larger Map