Academy Tickets

Gigantic...Vol 4...A Big, Big Love.... The Wedding Present - George Best 30th Anniversary Performance plus very special guests EMF Academy, Manchester

Saturday 27th May 2017

Thee Oh Sees Academy, Manchester

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Shaggy Academy, Manchester

Friday 16th June 2017

Little Steven & the Disciples of Soul Academy, Manchester

Sunday 18th June 2017

Blue Oyster Cult Academy, Manchester

Sunday 25th June 2017

Cheap Trick Plus Stone Broken Academy, Manchester

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Belinda Carlisle Heaven on Earth 30th Anniversary Tour Academy, Manchester

Friday 6th October 2017

Dru Hill featuring Sisqo/112/Ginuwine live in concert. Academy, Manchester

Saturday 7th October 2017

Dua Lipa - The Self Titled Tour Academy, Manchester

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Sleaford Mods Academy, Manchester

Saturday 21st October 2017

Thomas Rhett - Home Team Tour 2017 plus Old Dominion Academy, Manchester

Sunday 12th November 2017

A TRIBUTE TO MANCHESTER VOL: 3 Feat The Clone Roses, Oasish, The Smiths LTD, The Verve Experience & DJ Clint Boon Academy, Manchester

Friday 1st December 2017

Happy Mondays + Jon Dasilva Academy, Manchester

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Peter Hook and The Light Performing the albums ‘SUBSTANCE’ by Joy Division & New Order Academy, Manchester

Friday 15th December 2017

Him Academy, Manchester

Saturday 16th December 2017
May 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Gigantic...Vol 4...A Big, Big Love....AcademyManchester13:30
28
29
30
31
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Thee Oh SeesAcademyManchester19:00View
15
16
ShaggyAcademyManchester19:00View
17
18
Little Steven & the Disciples of Soul AcademyManchester19:00View
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Blue Oyster CultAcademyManchester19:00View
26
27
28
Cheap TrickAcademyManchester19:00View
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Belinda CarlisleAcademyManchester19:00View
7
Dru HillAcademyManchester19:00
8
9
10
Dua Lipa - The Self Titled TourAcademyManchester19:00View
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Sleaford ModsAcademyManchester19:00View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Thomas Rhett - Home Team Tour 2017AcademyManchester19:00View
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
A TRIBUTE TO MANCHESTER VOL: 3AcademyManchester19:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Happy MondaysAcademyManchester19:00View
14
15
Peter Hook and The LightAcademyManchester19:00View
16
HimAcademyManchester19:00
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Age Restrictions-
Anyone under the age of 14 must be accompanied by an adult (aged 18 and over)

Address

Oxford Road
Manchester
UK
M139PR

Map


View Larger Map