Academy Tickets

Prophets Of Rage Plus Nova Twins Academy, Manchester

Tuesday 13th August 2019

The Flaming Lips Performing: The Soft Bulletin + Ren Harvieu Academy, Manchester

Friday 6th September 2019

Fetty Wap Academy, Manchester

Thursday 26th September 2019

Joe / Brandy & Dru Hill Academy, Manchester

Sunday 29th September 2019

Belinda Carlisle - Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour Plus Emergency Tiara Academy, Manchester

Saturday 5th October 2019

Jon Bellion - The Glory Sound Prep Tour plus special guests Academy, Manchester

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Blackbear Plus Special Guests Academy, Manchester

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour Plus Jon Dasilva Academy, Manchester

Thursday 21st November 2019

A TRIBUTE TO MANCHESTER 2019 THE CLONE ROSES, OASISH, THE SMITHS LTD, THE JAMES EXPERIENCE & DJ CLINT BOON Academy, Manchester

Friday 6th December 2019

Bury Tomorrow Plus Employed To Serve Academy, Manchester

Friday 20th December 2019

The Dead South Academy, Manchester

Sunday 23rd February 2020
Age Restrictions-
Anyone under the age of 14 must be accompanied by an adult (aged 18 and over)

Address

Oxford Road
Manchester
UK
M139PR

Map


View Larger Map