Academy Tickets

Alabama 3 - Acoustic & Unplugged A Socially distanced event. Academy, Manchester

Friday 12th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Fratellis Academy, Manchester

Thursday 22nd April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Brendan Schaub Academy, Manchester

Thursday 29th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

King Krule Academy, Manchester

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

bbno$ Plus Special Guests Lentra Academy, Manchester

Thursday 27th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Morgan Heritage + Cocoa Tea + Freddie McGregor & Romain Virgo Academy, Manchester

Saturday 29th May 2021 - Sunday 30th May 2021 Doors at 22:00

Waterparks Plus Special Guests Academy, Manchester

Sunday 27th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

LANY Plus Special Guests Academy, Manchester

Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Belinda Carlisle Academy, Manchester

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Skindred Plus special guests Academy, Manchester

Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests Academy, Manchester

Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Headie One Edna Live - The Tour Academy, Manchester

Friday 19th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Meshuggah Plus Special Guests: Zeal & Ardor Academy, Manchester

Wednesday 8th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lamb of God Plus Special Guests Academy, Manchester

Wednesday 15th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Soul II Soul Club Classics Academy, Manchester

Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Cheap Trick + Support Academy, Manchester

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Apocalyptica & Epica + Wheel Academy, Manchester

Thursday 10th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Chats Plus Special Guests Academy, Manchester

Saturday 26th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Chameleons HOME IS WHERE THE HEART IS 2022, RESSURECTION - THE ACADEMY SET FROM JUNE 2000 Plus SPEAR OF DESTINY + B-MOVIE Academy, Manchester

Saturday 17th December 2022 Doors at 19:00
Age Restrictions-
Anyone under the age of 14 must be accompanied by an adult (aged 18 and over)

Address

Oxford Road
Manchester
UK
M139PR

Map


View Larger Map