LOVEBREAKERS  at The Grace, London

LOVEBREAKERS

Friday 31st May 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Join waiting list
SAN QUENTIN  at The Grace, London

SAN QUENTIN

Saturday 1st June 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Hooton Tennis Club  at The Grace, London

Hooton Tennis Club

Wednesday 19th June 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 23:00

Barbican Estate  at The Grace, London

Barbican Estate

Thursday 20th June 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:30

The Slambovian Circus Of Dreams  at The Grace, London

The Slambovian Circus Of Dreams

Saturday 22nd June 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 18:30 | Ends: 22:00

Laid Back Country Picker  at The Grace, London

Laid Back Country Picker

Thursday 27th June 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:30

L.A Edwards

Wednesday 10th July 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:30

Roe Kapara  at The Grace, London

Roe Kapara

Friday 12th July 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00

The Commoners  at The Grace, London

The Commoners

Friday 19th July 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00

OAKMAN  at The Grace, London

OAKMAN

Saturday 27th July 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Jess And The Bandits  at The Grace, London

Jess And The Bandits

Wednesday 21st August 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 23:00

Venus Grrrls  at The Grace, London

Venus Grrrls

Thursday 12th September 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 23:00

Those Pretty Wrongs  at The Grace, London

Those Pretty Wrongs

Saturday 21st September 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

SILVEROLLER

Sunday 22nd September 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 23:00

Flint Moore   at The Grace, London

Flint Moore

Saturday 28th September 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Caitlin Krisko and The Broadcast  at The Grace, London

Caitlin Krisko and The Broadcast

Thursday 3rd October 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:30

Ben Caplan  at The Grace, London

Ben Caplan

Sunday 13th October 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 00:00

Headsticks  at The Grace, London

Headsticks

Friday 1st November 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Anni Pohto  at The Grace, London

Anni Pohto

Saturday 2nd November 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Man The Lifeboats  at The Grace, London

Man The Lifeboats

Friday 8th November 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00

Ellie Gowers  at The Grace, London

Ellie Gowers

Friday 15th November 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra  at The Grace, London

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra

Saturday 16th November 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00

The Damn Truth  at The Grace, London

The Damn Truth
Plus Ashley Sherlock Band

Tuesday 26th November 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00

THE PUBLICS  at The Grace, London

THE PUBLICS

Saturday 14th December 2024

The Grace, London

Doors at 19:00

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

Venue information

The Grace
20-22 Highbury Corner
Highbury
London
UK
N51RD

Age Restrictions

Over 16s only

Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Back to top: