The Grace Tickets

Recently announced: Greywind The Grace, London

Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

CASH SAVAGE & THE LAST DRINKS The Grace, London

Wednesday 3rd March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jade Helliwell & Kezia Gill Girl Country UK Tour The Grace, London

Wednesday 7th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

ARGH KID The Grace, London

Friday 9th April 2021 Doors at 18:30

Skimmity Hitchers + Imprints The Grace, London

Saturday 10th April 2021 Doors at 18:30

Haggard Cat + Mountain Caller The Grace, London

Tuesday 13th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Natalie Duncan The Grace, London

Saturday 24th April 2021 Doors at 18:30

ALESSANDRO CIMINATA + Bryony + Kitty Montague The Grace, London

Tuesday 27th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Retro Video Club + Special Guests The Grace, London

Thursday 29th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

LINDSAY MUNROE The Grace, London

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Avec Sans The Grace, London

Friday 21st May 2021 Doors at 19:30

SYLVETTE The Grace, London

Saturday 22nd May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Wade Bowen The Grace, London

Saturday 19th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

THE VANDOLIERS The Grace, London

Sunday 4th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

PIGEON JOHN The Grace, London

Friday 17th September 2021 Doors at 18:30

Horsebeach The Grace, London

Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 18:30

Nicky Earl The Grace, London

Saturday 25th September 2021 - Thursday 11th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Imperial Wax The Grace, London

Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 18:30

Be Charlotte Plus Special Guests The Grace, London

Thursday 11th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
ID maybe required

Address

20-22 Highbury Corner
Highbury
London
UK
N51RD

Age Restriction

Over 16s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map