Thousand Island Tickets

Recently announced: Lion + special guests Thousand Island, London

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Recently announced: Danny Starr Thousand Island, London

Saturday 28th September 2019

Huw Eddy & The Carnival Thousand Island, London

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Smokeasac Plus Special Guests Thousand Island, London

Friday 22nd March 2019

Black Water County Thousand Island, London

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Berries Plus SCROUNGE & L SICARIO Thousand Island, London

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Ventenner & Cold In Berlin Plus THE PINK DIAMOND REVUE Thousand Island, London

Friday 29th March 2019

Kit Trigg Plus MAXX PALMER & EVE OWEN Thousand Island, London

Thursday 4th April 2019

CHRIS AYER / SAM VALDEZ Thousand Island, London

Monday 15th April 2019

Eyre Llew Plus RYD & History & Lore Thousand Island, London

Wednesday 24th April 2019

CHAPTER & VERSE + Delaire, The Liar Thousand Island, London

Thursday 16th May 2019

Yes We Mystic Thousand Island, London

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Mitch James Thousand Island, London

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

LIINES Thousand Island, London

Thursday 30th May 2019
ID maybe required

Address

20-22 Highbury Corner
Highbury
London
UK
N51RD

Age Restriction

Over 16s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map