Hejira - Celebrating Joni Mitchell  at The Forge, London

Hejira - Celebrating Joni Mitchell

Saturday 3rd August 2024

The Forge, London

Doors at 19:00

Donny Hathaway's Birthday Party  at The Forge, London

Donny Hathaway's Birthday Party

Tuesday 1st October 2024

The Forge, London

Doors at 19:00

Peter Tosh's 80th Birthday Party  at The Forge, London

Peter Tosh's 80th Birthday Party

Saturday 19th October 2024

The Forge, London

Doors at 19:00

Vanessa Moreno  at The Forge, London

Vanessa Moreno

Thursday 7th November 2024

The Forge, London

Doors at 19:00

J.P. Bimeni  at The Forge, London

J.P. Bimeni

Saturday 9th November 2024

The Forge, London

Doors at 19:00

Toots Hibbert's Birthday Party  at The Forge, London

Toots Hibbert's Birthday Party

Sunday 8th December 2024

The Forge, London

Doors at 19:00

Janet Kay & Carroll Thompson   at The Forge, London

Janet Kay & Carroll Thompson

Friday 13th December 2024

The Forge, London

Doors at 19:00

Janet Kay & Carroll Thompson   at The Forge, London

Janet Kay & Carroll Thompson

Saturday 14th December 2024

The Forge, London

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 00:00

Speedometer  at The Forge, London

Speedometer

Friday 11th April 2025

The Forge, London

Doors at 19:00

Sugar Minott's Birthday Party

Sunday 25th May 2025

The Forge, London

Doors at 19:00

John Holt's Birthday Party  at The Forge, London

John Holt's Birthday Party

Friday 11th July 2025

The Forge, London

Doors at 19:00

Venue information

The Forge
3-7 Delancey Street
London
UK
NW17NL

Age Restrictions

Age restrictions apply - check event information

Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Back to top: