Old Queens Head Tickets

Plastician Does Disco Old Queens Head, London

Sunday 26th May 2019 - Monday 27th May 2019

The Electric Swing Circus Old Queens Head, London

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Scratch Perverts Old Skool Hip Hop Set Old Queens Head, London

Friday 31st May 2019 - Saturday 1st June 2019

Jazzie B: Funk, Soul & Hip-Hop Set Old Queens Head, London

Friday 7th June 2019 - Saturday 8th June 2019

Hot Toddy (Crazy P) Old Queens Head, London

Friday 14th June 2019 - Saturday 15th June 2019

The Revenge Does Disco Old Queens Head, London

Friday 21st June 2019 - Saturday 22nd June 2019

Kendrick vs J Cole Party Old Queens Head, London

Saturday 22nd June 2019 - Sunday 23rd June 2019

Shola Ama Live Old Queens Head, London

Friday 28th June 2019

All The Single Ladies: Beyonce Special Old Queens Head, London

Friday 5th July 2019 - Saturday 6th July 2019

Fleetwood Mac Night Old Queens Head, London

Friday 12th July 2019 - Saturday 13th July 2019

House & Disco Special with Greg Wilson Old Queens Head, London

Friday 19th July 2019 - Saturday 20th July 2019

Rave In A Pub with Joe Smooth Old Queens Head, London

Friday 26th July 2019 - Saturday 27th July 2019

Address

44 Essex Road
Islington
London
UK
N18LN

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map