KOKO Tickets

Recently announced: Nai Palm Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Thursday 16th November 2017

Recently announced: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah: Some Loud Thunder 10th Anniversary Tour Plus Special Guest: Madeline Kenney KOKO, London

Friday 25th May 2018

R5 with special guests Lucas Nord and Ryland KOKO, London

Friday 22nd September 2017

Tom Grennan Plus Special Guest KOKO, London

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Chip plus Suspect + Sir DJ Corey KOKO, London

Thursday 28th September 2017

The Milk + New Street Adventure KOKO, London

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Hippo Campus + Toothless + Marsicans KOKO, London

Thursday 12th October 2017

Fakear plus special guests KOKO, London

Friday 13th October 2017

Hurray For the Riff Raff KOKO, London

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Bleachers plus special guests KOKO, London

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Becky Hill plus support KOKO, London

Thursday 19th October 2017

The Big Moon KOKO, London

Friday 20th October 2017

Dodie + support KOKO, London

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Orchestra Baobab KOKO, London

Monday 30th October 2017

Delain ft. Marco Hietala (Nightwish) Plus Serenity & Cellar Darling KOKO, London

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Nick Hakim KOKO, London

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Parcels + Hush Moss KOKO, London

Thursday 9th November 2017

Beatsteaks plus special guests KOKO, London

Friday 10th November 2017

Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles plus special guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 14th November 2017

King Krule KOKO, London

Tuesday 21st November 2017

King Krule KOKO, London

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Every Time I Die Plus Comeback Kid, Knocked Loose & Higher Power KOKO, London

Friday 24th November 2017

Baxter Dury Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Wednesday 29th November 2017

The Fall KOKO, London

Thursday 30th November 2017

Royal Republic Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Friday 1st December 2017

SikTh Plus Special Guest KOKO, London

Friday 8th December 2017

Beans On Toast & Skinny Lister KOKO, London

Sunday 10th December 2017

Jacob Banks + Guests KOKO, London

Monday 11th December 2017

Mark Lanegan Band Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Motionless In White Plus Special Guests Cane Hills & Ice Nine Kills KOKO, London

Thursday 25th January 2018

Daniel Caesar Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Monday 5th February 2018

Daniel Caesar Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Escape The Fate + Set To Stun & Shields KOKO, London

Friday 9th February 2018

Carpenter Brut Plus Youth Code KOKO, London

Friday 23rd March 2018

Big Thief KOKO, London

Thursday 5th April 2018
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
DelainKOKOLondon19:00
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Nick HakimKOKOLondon19:00View
9
ParcelsKOKOLondon19:00View
10
BeatsteaksKOKOLondon19:00View
11
12
13
14
Cory Henry & The Funk ApostlesKOKOLondon19:00View
15
16
Nai Palm KOKOLondon19:00
17
18
19
20
21
King KruleKOKOLondon19:00
22
King KruleKOKOLondon19:00
23
24
Every Time I DieKOKOLondon17:45
25
26
27
28
29
Baxter DuryKOKOLondon19:00View
30
The FallKOKOLondon19:00View
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
R5KOKOLondon18:00View
23
24
25
26
27
Tom GrennanKOKOLondon19:00
28
ChipKOKOLondon19:00View
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
The MilkKOKOLondon19:00View
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Hippo CampusKOKOLondon19:00View
13
FakearKOKOLondon18:00View
14
15
16
17
Hurray For the Riff RaffKOKOLondon19:00View
18
BleachersKOKOLondon19:00View
19
Becky HillKOKOLondon19:00View
20
The Big MoonKOKOLondon19:00View
21
22
23
24
DodieKOKOLondon19:00
25
26
27
28
29
30
Orchestra BaobabKOKOLondon19:00View
31
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Royal RepublicKOKOLondon18:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
SikThKOKOLondon18:00View
9
10
Beans On Toast & Skinny ListerKOKOLondon19:00View
11
Jacob BanksKOKOLondon19:00View
12
Mark Lanegan BandKOKOLondon19:00View
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
May 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah: Some Loud Thunder 10th Anniversary TourKOKOLondon18:30
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Motionless In WhiteKOKOLondon19:00View
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
Daniel Caesar KOKOLondon19:00
6
Daniel Caesar KOKOLondon19:00
7
8
9
Escape The FateKOKOLondon18:00View
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Carpenter Brut KOKOLondon19:00View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
Big ThiefKOKOLondon19:00View
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Where a shows age restrction is listed as 14+, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult

General Enquiries:
0870 4325527

For latest Travel info:
www.tfl.gov.uk/journeyplanner

Public Transport:
The closest Tube station is Mornington Crescent which is just over the road.

Address

1a Camden High Street
London
UK
NW17JE

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map