KOKO Tickets

Recently announced: R5 KOKO, London

Friday 22nd September 2017

The Pharcyde Plus Very Special Guests KOKO, London

Thursday 27th July 2017

Too Many Zooz plus special guests The Mouse Outfit & Thabo KOKO, London

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Bomba Estereo Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Tom Grennan Plus Special Guest KOKO, London

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Chip plus special guests KOKO, London

Thursday 28th September 2017

The Milk + New Street Adventure KOKO, London

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Hippo Campus + Toothless KOKO, London

Thursday 12th October 2017

Bleachers plus special guests KOKO, London

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Becky Hill plus support KOKO, London

Thursday 19th October 2017

Dodie + support KOKO, London

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Orchestra Baobab KOKO, London

Monday 30th October 2017

Delain ft. Marco Hietala (Nightwish) Plus Serenity & Cellar Darling KOKO, London

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Nick Hakim KOKO, London

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Parcels + special guests KOKO, London

Thursday 9th November 2017

Beatsteaks plus special guests KOKO, London

Friday 10th November 2017

Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles plus special guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Every Time I Die Plus Comeback Kid, Knocked Loose & Higher Power KOKO, London

Friday 24th November 2017

Baxter Dury Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Wednesday 29th November 2017

The Fall KOKO, London

Thursday 30th November 2017

SikTh Plus Special Guest KOKO, London

Friday 8th December 2017

Beans On Toast & Skinny Lister KOKO, London

Sunday 10th December 2017

Jacob Banks + Guests KOKO, London

Monday 11th December 2017

Mark Lanegan Band Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Motionless In White Plus Special Guest KOKO, London

Thursday 25th January 2018
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Bomba EstereoKOKOLondon19:00View
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
R5KOKOLondon18:00View
23
24
25
26
27
Tom GrennanKOKOLondon19:00View
28
ChipKOKOLondon19:00View
29
30
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
The PharcydeKOKOLondon19:00View
28
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Too Many ZoozKOKOLondon19:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
The MilkKOKOLondon19:00View
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Hippo CampusKOKOLondon19:00
13
14
15
16
17
18
BleachersKOKOLondon19:00View
19
Becky HillKOKOLondon19:00View
20
21
22
23
24
DodieKOKOLondon19:00
25
26
27
28
29
30
Orchestra BaobabKOKOLondon19:00View
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
DelainKOKOLondon19:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Nick HakimKOKOLondon19:00View
9
ParcelsKOKOLondon19:00View
10
BeatsteaksKOKOLondon19:00View
11
12
13
14
Cory Henry & The Funk ApostlesKOKOLondon19:00View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Every Time I DieKOKOLondon17:45View
25
26
27
28
29
Baxter DuryKOKOLondon19:00View
30
The FallKOKOLondon19:00View
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
SikThKOKOLondon18:00View
9
10
Beans On Toast & Skinny ListerKOKOLondon19:00View
11
Jacob BanksKOKOLondon19:00View
12
Mark Lanegan BandKOKOLondon19:00View
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Motionless In WhiteKOKOLondon19:00View
26
27
28
29
30
31

Where a shows age restrction is listed as 14+, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult<br> <br>General Enquiries: <br>0870 4325527 <br> <br>For latest Travel info:<br>www.tfl.gov.uk/journeyplanner<br> <br>Public Transport:<br>The closest Tube station is Mornington Crescent which is just over the road.<br>

Address

1a Camden High Street
London
UK
NW17JE

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map