KOKO Tickets

Places + Faces Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Saturday 20th October 2018

The Rasmus Plus The Shiver & Overlaps KOKO, London

Friday 26th October 2018

Tickets available on:

Damien Escobar Plus special guests KOKO, London

Sunday 28th October 2018

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Plus Special Guests - Dizzy KOKO, London

Monday 29th October 2018

Tickets available on:

Dream Wife Special Halloween Show KOKO, London

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Creeper Plus Puppy & Delaire and The Liar KOKO, London

Thursday 1st November 2018

Tickets available on:

Goat Girl KOKO, London

Friday 2nd November 2018

Impericon Never Say Die! Tour Northlane + Being As An Ocean + Alazka + Casey + Polar + Currents + Thousand Below KOKO, London

Sunday 4th November 2018

KAYTRANADA Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Monday 5th November 2018

Curtis Harding + guests KOKO, London

Thursday 8th November 2018

Shakey Graves - The Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour plus guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 13th November 2018

PNL KOKO, London

Thursday 15th November 2018

Jax Jones Plus special guests KOKO, London

Friday 16th November 2018

Kojey Radical Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 20th November 2018

The Wave Pictures + Guests KOKO, London

Thursday 22nd November 2018

808 STATE : 30 LIVE : ninety + ex:el + gorgeous + don solaris + outpost transmission + transmission suite Plus Special Guest : LONE KOKO, London

Friday 23rd November 2018

Calpurnia KOKO, London

Thursday 29th November 2018

The Wildhearts 25TH ANNIVERSARY OF EARTH VERSUS THE WILDHEARTS - PLAYING THE ALBUM IN FULL AND ASSORTED B-SIDES KOKO, London

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bruno Major KOKO, London

Tuesday 4th December 2018

SKENGDO X AM Plus Support KOKO, London

Monday 10th December 2018

Charlotte Gainsbourg Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Sneakbo Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 18th December 2018

House Gospel Choir KOKO, London

Thursday 20th December 2018

Jimothy Lacoste KOKO, London

Thursday 14th February 2019
Where a shows age restrction is listed as 14+, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult

General Enquiries:
0870 4325527

For latest Travel info:
www.tfl.gov.uk/journeyplanner

Public Transport:
The closest Tube station is Mornington Crescent which is just over the road.

Address

1a Camden High Street
London
UK
NW17JE

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map