KOKO Tickets

BROCKHAMPTON KOKO, London

Monday 20th August 2018

BROCKHAMPTON KOKO, London

Tuesday 21st August 2018

The Black Angels KOKO, London

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Ozomatli (with Charli 2NA) Performing their seminal self-titled album in full + Greatest Hits + support KOKO, London

Friday 24th August 2018

Noname Plus Sampa The Great KOKO, London

Tuesday 28th August 2018

The Pharcyde KOKO, London

Thursday 13th September 2018

Dreadzone + special guests: ZION TRAIN - 30 Year Tour KOKO, London

Thursday 27th September 2018

Peter Hook and The Light Performing New Order's 'Technique' and 'Republic' KOKO, London

Friday 28th September 2018

House Gospel Choir KOKO, London

Thursday 4th October 2018

Palaye Royale Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Friday 5th October 2018

Loski Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Okkervil River Support Honey Harper KOKO, London

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Desiigner KOKO, London

Sunday 14th October 2018

Places + Faces Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Saturday 20th October 2018

The Rasmus Plus The Shiver & Overlaps KOKO, London

Friday 26th October 2018

Damien Escobar Plus special guests KOKO, London

Sunday 28th October 2018

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever plus special guests KOKO, London

Monday 29th October 2018

Dream Wife Special Halloween Show KOKO, London

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Goat Girl KOKO, London

Friday 2nd November 2018

Impericon Never Say Die! Tour Northlane + Being As An Ocean + Alazka + Casey + Polar + Currents + Thousand Below KOKO, London

Sunday 4th November 2018

Curtis Harding + guests KOKO, London

Thursday 8th November 2018

Shakey Graves - The Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour Tour plus guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Kojey Radical Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 20th November 2018

The Wave Pictures + Guests KOKO, London

Thursday 22nd November 2018

808 STATE : 30 LIVE : ninety + ex:el + gorgeous + don solaris + outpost transmission + transmission suite Plus Special Guest : LONE KOKO, London

Friday 23rd November 2018

Bruno Major KOKO, London

Tuesday 4th December 2018

SKENGDO X AM Plus Support KOKO, London

Monday 10th December 2018
Where a shows age restrction is listed as 14+, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult

General Enquiries:
0870 4325527

For latest Travel info:
www.tfl.gov.uk/journeyplanner

Public Transport:
The closest Tube station is Mornington Crescent which is just over the road.

Address

1a Camden High Street
London
UK
NW17JE

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map