KOKO Tickets

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather Plus Dave Hause KOKO, London

Friday 23rd February 2018

NME Awards Shows 2018 : A2 + SPECIAL GUESTS KOKO, London

Thursday 1st March 2018

Turbonegro Plus Easy KOKO, London

Friday 2nd March 2018

H.E.R. KOKO, London

Friday 9th March 2018

Pokey LaFarge KOKO, London

Tuesday 13th March 2018

As It Is + Like Pacific + Grayscale KOKO, London

Friday 16th March 2018

Tickets available on:

H.E.R. KOKO, London

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Carpenter Brut Plus Youth Code KOKO, London

Friday 23rd March 2018

Desiigner KOKO, London

Sunday 25th March 2018

Testament + Annihilator + Vader KOKO, London

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Big Thief KOKO, London

Thursday 5th April 2018

Sunflower Bean KOKO, London

Friday 6th April 2018

The Dead Daisies Plus Special Guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Alex Cameron KOKO, London

Thursday 12th April 2018

Air Traffic + Guests KOKO, London

Friday 13th April 2018

Lotto Boyzz plus special guests KOKO, London

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Theory plus special guests KOKO, London

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Fakear plus special guests KOKO, London

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Of Mice & Men + Wage War + Sylar KOKO, London

Friday 27th April 2018

Brothers Osborne Plus Kendell Marvel KOKO, London

Friday 11th May 2018

Island KOKO, London

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Turnover KOKO, London

Thursday 24th May 2018

Deerhunter Plus Special Guest KOKO, London

Friday 25th May 2018

Oddisee & Good Compny + Special Guests KOKO, London

Thursday 5th July 2018

Sam Amidon Trio feat Shahzad Ismaily and Ben Goldberg KOKO, London

Friday 13th July 2018

Slum Village KOKO, London

Thursday 16th August 2018

Dreadzone + special guests: ZION TRAIN - 30 Year Tour KOKO, London

Thursday 27th September 2018

Peter Hook and The Light Performing New Order's 'Technique' and 'Republic' KOKO, London

Friday 28th September 2018

Okkervil River KOKO, London

Wednesday 10th October 2018

The Rasmus plus special guests KOKO, London

Friday 26th October 2018
Where a shows age restrction is listed as 14+, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult

General Enquiries:
0870 4325527

For latest Travel info:
www.tfl.gov.uk/journeyplanner

Public Transport:
The closest Tube station is Mornington Crescent which is just over the road.

Address

1a Camden High Street
London
UK
NW17JE

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map