Bush Hall Tickets

The Duke Spirit + Special Guests Bush Hall, London

Thursday 17th August 2017

Frankie Grande Livin' La Vida Grande Live Tour Bush Hall, London

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Joan Shelley Bush Hall, London

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Billy Lockett plus Jerry Williams Bush Hall, London

Thursday 28th September 2017

Citizen + Support Bush Hall, London

Thursday 5th October 2017

Josh Pyke Bush Hall, London

Thursday 12th October 2017

Nathan Ball Bush Hall, London

Thursday 19th October 2017

Steven Page Plus Special Guests Bush Hall, London

Friday 27th October 2017

Nordic Giants + support Bush Hall, London

Friday 3rd November 2017

Blue Rose Code Bush Hall, London

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Kim Churchill + Guests Bush Hall, London

Monday 27th November 2017

Eivør Plus Special Guests Bush Hall, London

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Tom Williams Plus Special Guests Bush Hall, London

Thursday 30th November 2017
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
The Duke SpiritBush HallLondon19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
Frankie GrandeBush HallLondon19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Joan ShelleyBush HallLondon19:30View
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Billy LockettBush HallLondon19:30
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
CitizenBush HallLondon19:30View
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Josh PykeBush HallLondon19:30View
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Nathan BallBush HallLondon19:00View
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Steven PageBush HallLondon19:30View
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Nordic GiantsBush HallLondon19:30View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Blue Rose CodeBush HallLondon19:30View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Kim ChurchillBush HallLondon19:30View
28
EivørBush HallLondon19:30
29
30
Tom WilliamsBush HallLondon19:30View

Unless stated otherwise - Over 14s only with ID, all under 18’s must be accompained with an adult

Directions:
We are situated between Loftus Road & Arminger Road

For further travel info:
http://www.multimap.com/

Info Line:
0208 2226955

Bus Routes:
From central London to Shepherd’s Bush Green:
94, 148, 49, N207
From west London to Shepherd’s Bush Green:
283, 72, 260, 207, 266
Tube:
Shepherds Bush Central (10 min walk)
Hammersmith and City line (5 min walk)




Address

310 Uxbridge Road
London
UK
W127LJ

Map


View Larger Map