The Borderline Tickets

Danny Bryant: Big In Europe London Release Show The Borderline, London

Saturday 29th April 2017

Little Hurricane Plus support from Bluebird Parade The Borderline, London

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Saint Leonard's Horses Plus Haunt The Woods The Borderline, London

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

The Gold + Gwen And The Good Thing + more The Borderline, London

Saturday 6th May 2017

Andrew Combs Plus Paul Cauthen The Borderline, London

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Goldray The Borderline, London

Wednesday 10th May 2017

To Kill A King plus Josh Savage The Borderline, London

Thursday 11th May 2017

Devon Allman Band The Borderline, London

Friday 12th May 2017

Doris Brendel The Borderline, London

Sunday 14th May 2017

Into The Ark The Borderline, London

Tuesday 16th May 2017

James Leg + The Bonnevilles Plus Bad Parents + Major Matilda The Borderline, London

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Howie Payne & The Band of the Sun The Borderline, London

Thursday 18th May 2017

The Undercover Hippy The Borderline, London

Friday 19th May 2017

Gnarwolves + Kamikaze Girls + Thrown Ups The Borderline, London

Saturday 20th May 2017

The Barberettes + Sultan of The Disco The Borderline, London

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Matt Andersen The Borderline, London

Thursday 25th May 2017

Eat The Borderline, London

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sondre Lerche The Borderline, London

Tuesday 30th May 2017

The Abrams / Carolynne The Borderline, London

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Band Of Friends The Borderline, London

Friday 2nd June 2017

Yola Carter The Borderline, London

Thursday 8th June 2017

Big Boy Tomato The Borderline, London

Friday 9th June 2017

Chrysta Bell The Borderline, London

Sunday 11th June 2017

Chastity Brown The Borderline, London

Tuesday 13th June 2017

Hunter & The Bear plus special guests The Borderline, London

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Darrel Higham The Borderline, London

Thursday 15th June 2017

Gaudi - Allstars Orchestra The Borderline, London

Friday 16th June 2017

Jon Stevens plus special guests The Borderline, London

Saturday 17th June 2017

Rock Goddess The Borderline, London

Friday 23rd June 2017

Pauper Kings + Liz McClarnon + Holloway Road (acoustic) The Borderline, London

Wednesday 28th June 2017

The Projects The Borderline, London

Saturday 8th July 2017

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus 'Don't You Fake It' World Tour The Borderline, London

Saturday 15th July 2017

Angaleena Presley The Borderline, London

Thursday 20th July 2017

The Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band The Borderline, London

Friday 11th August 2017

Grant Lee Phillips The Borderline, London

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Mo Pitney plus Frankie Davies The Borderline, London

Thursday 31st August 2017

The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer The Borderline, London

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Summerhill + Michele Stodart (The Magic Numbers) Co-headline The Borderline, London

Friday 22nd September 2017

Henrik Freischlader The Borderline, London

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Windhand + Satan's Satyrs The Borderline, London

Monday 9th October 2017

Stray: The History of Stray (pt 2) The Borderline, London

Friday 20th October 2017

Brother Firetribe + supports The Borderline, London

Saturday 21st October 2017

Peter Bruntnell Trio with Emily Burridge & BJ Cole - Duets for Cello & Pedal Steel The Borderline, London

Thursday 26th October 2017

Really Live Music presents (From Weddings Parties Anything) MICK THOMAS with Squeezebox Wally The Borderline, London

Thursday 16th November 2017

Soft Machine The Borderline, London

Friday 17th November 2017

Duke Of Wolves The Borderline, London

Saturday 2nd December 2017

The Pretty Things The Borderline, London

Friday 15th December 2017
April 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Danny Bryant: Big In EuropeThe BorderlineLondon19:00
30
May 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Little HurricaneThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
3
Saint Leonard's HorsesThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
4
5
6
The GoldThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
7
8
9
Andrew CombsThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
10
GoldrayThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
11
To Kill A KingThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
12
Devon Allman BandThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
13
14
Doris BrendelThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
15
16
Into The ArkThe BorderlineLondon19:00
17
James Leg + The BonnevillesThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
18
Howie Payne & The Band of the SunThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
19
The Undercover HippyThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
20
GnarwolvesThe BorderlineLondon19:00
21
22
23
The Barberettes The BorderlineLondon19:00View
24
25
Matt AndersenThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
26
27
EatThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
28
29
30
Sondre LercheThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
31
The Abrams / CarolynneThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Band Of FriendsThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
Yola CarterThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
9
Big Boy TomatoThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
10
11
Chrysta BellThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
12
13
Chastity BrownThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
14
Hunter & The BearThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
15
Darrel HighamThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
16
Gaudi - Allstars OrchestraThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
17
Jon StevensThe BorderlineLondon19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
Rock GoddessThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
24
25
26
27
28
Pauper KingsThe BorderlineLondon19:30View
29
30
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
The ProjectsThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
The Red Jumpsuit ApparatusThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
16
17
18
19
20
Angaleena PresleyThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
The Reverend Peytons Big Damn BandThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Grant Lee PhillipsThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Mo PitneyThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
The Harpoonist & The Axe MurdererThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
20
21
22
Summerhill + Michele Stodart (The Magic Numbers) Co-headlineThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
23
Henrik FreischladerThe BorderlineLondon19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
WindhandThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Stray: The History of Stray (pt 2)The BorderlineLondon19:00View
21
Brother FiretribeThe BorderlineLondon19:00
22
23
24
25
26
Peter Bruntnell TrioThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Really Live Music presents (From Weddings Parties Anything) MICK THOMAS with Squeezebox WallyThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
17
Soft MachineThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Duke Of WolvesThe BorderlineLondon18:30View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
The Pretty ThingsThe BorderlineLondon19:00View
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31


Shows are 14+ and under 16s must be accompanied by an adult of over 18. You may be asked to provide proof of age regardless of advance ticket purchase. PASS scheme cards, drivers licence and passport are all valid forms of proof of age. All club nights are 18+.
Capacity; 275 people
Typical doors are at 7pm, curfew is usually 10:30pm, please check listings to see if they are earlier or later.
We are at Orange Yard, Off Manette Street, just off Charing Cross Road, just south of Tottenham Court Road tube station.
Parking is extremely limited in the local area with mainly underground parking and metered bays available.


Address

Orange Yard
Off Manette Street, Soho
London
UK
W1D4JB

Map


View Larger Map