100 Club Tickets

Recently announced: Frankie Oliver + special guests 100 Club, London

Wednesday 7th June 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Bourbon Street Revival 100 Club, London

Tuesday 25th April 2017

The Marcus King Band plus William The Conqueror 100 Club, London

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Otoboke Beaver 100 Club, London

Monday 1st May 2017

Mods Mayday Weekend 2017 100 Club, London

Friday 5th May 2017 - Sunday 7th May 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Ladies Of The Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 9th May 2017

The Bluebeaters + Hannah Williams & The Affirmations + Record Kick DJs 100 Club, London

Saturday 13th May 2017

John Otway & The Big Band + support 100 Club, London

Sunday 14th May 2017

First Breath After Coma + Surma + The Jacques 100 Club, London

Thursday 18th May 2017

London Calling play The Clash 40th Anniversary Concert 100 Club, London

Friday 19th May 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Southbound + support 100 Club, London

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Jon Stevens 100 Club, London

Wednesday 14th June 2017

London Calling play The Clash 40th Anniversary Concert 100 Club, London

Friday 16th June 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Laurence Jones 100 Club, London

Tuesday 20th June 2017

Chantel McGregor 100 Club, London

Friday 23rd June 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 27th June 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Billy Walton Band 100 Club, London

Tuesday 11th July 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 25th July 2017

The Smyths Strangeways Here We Come Tour 2017 100 Club, London

Friday 28th July 2017

The Smyths Strangeways Here We Come Tour 2017 100 Club, London

Saturday 29th July 2017

Speaking In Tongues 100 Club, London

Saturday 5th August 2017

Brit Funk Association - Beggar & Co, Hi-Tension, Central Line 100 Club, London

Friday 11th August 2017

Eddie and the Hot Rods plus The Media Whores 100 Club, London

Saturday 12th August 2017

Dexys Bootleg Runners 100 Club, London

Friday 18th August 2017

The Empty Hearts + The Tearaways 100 Club, London

Saturday 26th August 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Debbie Bond + Lisa Mills 100 Club, London

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Cousteau + Support 100 Club, London

Tuesday 19th September 2017

We Are Not Devo (a tribute to DEVO) 100 Club, London

Friday 22nd September 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 26th September 2017

The Blow Monkeys 100 Club, London

Saturday 7th October 2017

Martin Turner (Ex-Wishbone Ash ) An evening of classic Wishbone Ash music...and beyond 100 Club, London

Saturday 14th October 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Focus 100 Club, London

Wednesday 18th October 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Eddie Martin + Red Butler 100 Club, London

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Dr Feelgood + support 100 Club, London

Friday 3rd November 2017

Hawklords 100 Club, London

Friday 10th November 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Crow Black Chicken 100 Club, London

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Spencer & Percy Wiggins 100 Club, London

Saturday 25th November 2017

The Style Councillors 100 Club, London

Friday 8th December 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Aynsley Lister 100 Club, London

Tuesday 30th January 2018
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Frankie Oliver100 ClubLondon19:30View
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Jon Stevens100 ClubLondon19:30View
15
16
London Calling play The Clash100 ClubLondon19:30View
17
18
19
20
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
21
22
23
Chantel McGregor100 ClubLondon19:30View
24
25
26
27
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
28
29
30
April 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
26
The Marcus King Band100 ClubLondon19:30
27
28
29
30
May 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Otoboke Beaver100 ClubLondon19:30
2
3
4
5
Mods Mayday Weekend 2017100 ClubLondon19:30View
6
7
8
9
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
10
11
12
13
The Bluebeaters 100 ClubLondon19:30View
14
John Otway & The Big Band100 ClubLondon19:30View
15
16
17
18
First Breath After Coma 100 ClubLondon20:00View
19
London Calling play The Clash100 ClubLondon19:30
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
31
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
26
27
28
The Smyths100 ClubLondon19:30View
29
The Smyths100 ClubLondon19:30View
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
Speaking In Tongues100 ClubLondon19:30View
6
7
8
9
10
11
Brit Funk Association100 ClubLondon19:30View
12
Eddie and the Hot Rods100 ClubLondon19:30View
13
14
15
16
17
18
Dexys Bootleg Runners100 ClubLondon19:30View
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
The Empty Hearts100 ClubLondon19:30View
27
28
29
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Cousteau100 ClubLondon19:00View
20
21
22
We Are Not Devo100 ClubLondon19:30View
23
24
25
26
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
27
28
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
The Blow Monkeys100 ClubLondon19:30View
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Martin Turner (Ex-Wishbone Ash )100 ClubLondon19:30View
15
16
17
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
18
Focus100 ClubLondon19:30View
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Dr Feelgood100 ClubLondon19:30View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Hawklords100 ClubLondon19:30View
11
12
13
14
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Spencer & Percy Wiggins100 ClubLondon19:30View
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
The Style Councillors100 ClubLondon19:30View
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
31

Bus routes that stop directly outside the Club are:
7, 8, 25, 55, 98, 176 and N8, N25, N176, N207

Buses that stop 30 metres away are: 10, 73, N73.

Nearest Tubes are:

Tottenham Court Road ( Central & Northern Lines)

Oxford Circus ( Central, Victoria & Bakerloo Lines)

Address

100 Oxford St
London
UK
W1D1LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map