100 Club Tickets

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Focus + special guest EDGAR BROUGHTON 100 Club, London

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Southbound 100 Club, London

Friday 27th October 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Eddie Martin + Red Butler 100 Club, London

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Dr Feelgood + support 100 Club, London

Friday 3rd November 2017

Hawklords 100 Club, London

Friday 10th November 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues BIG GILSON & BLUES DYNAMITE featuring DEL BROMHAM 100 Club, London

Tuesday 14th November 2017

VIMIC Plus Special Guest 100 Club, London

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Rhoda Dakar 100 Club, London

Friday 17th November 2017

Spencer & Percy Wiggins 100 Club, London

Saturday 25th November 2017

Ash Wilson Band - London 100 Club Tuesday Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers Stompin Ground” Tour - plus guests 100 Club, London

Monday 4th December 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Connie Lush + Felix Rabin 100 Club, London

Tuesday 5th December 2017

The Style Councillors 100 Club, London

Friday 8th December 2017

The Style Councillors “Our Favourite Shop” Tour + support 100 Club, London

Friday 15th December 2017

LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018 - BEN POOLE + STEVIE NIMMO 100 Club, London

Monday 15th January 2018

Joe Louis Walker + special guests 100 Club, London

Tuesday 16th January 2018

LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018 - BERNIE MARSDEN + SPECIAL GUESTS 100 Club, London

Thursday 18th January 2018

The Downliners Sect + special guests: The Masonics + special guests: Jim Riley Blues Foundation 100 Club, London

Saturday 20th January 2018

FLUNK Chemistry & Math Tour 100 Club, London

Wednesday 24th January 2018

The Fuzztones + The Galileo 7 100 Club, London

Thursday 25th January 2018

London Calling - A tribute to the Clash 'GIVE 'EM ENOUGH ROPE' 40th Anniversary Tour 100 Club, London

Friday 26th January 2018

London Calling - A tribute to the Clash 'GIVE 'EM ENOUGH ROPE' 40th Anniversary Tour 100 Club, London

Saturday 27th January 2018

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Aynsley Lister 100 Club, London

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Aynsley Lister - London 100 Club Tuesday Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Chantel McGregor 100 Club, London

Friday 2nd February 2018

Terry & Gerry 100 Club, London

Saturday 3rd February 2018

The Jazz Butcher The Wasted Years 100 Club, London

Thursday 1st March 2018

Duncan Reid and the Big Heads 100 Club, London

Friday 2nd March 2018

The Marley Experience 100 Club, London

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Thorbjorn Risager and the Black Tornado 100 Club, London

Saturday 17th March 2018

Captain SKA 100 Club, London

Friday 23rd March 2018

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues CONNOR SELBY BAND + supports 100 Club, London

Tuesday 27th March 2018
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
18
Focus100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Southbound100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
28
29
30
31
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Dr Feelgood100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Hawklords100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
11
12
13
14
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
15
VIMIC 100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
16
17
Rhoda Dakar100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Spencer & Percy Wiggins100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
26
27
28
Ash Wilson Band - London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Tommy Castro & The Painkillers100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
5
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:15Book Tickets
6
7
8
The Style Councillors100 ClubLondon19:30
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
The Style Councillors100 ClubLondon19:00Book Tickets
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018 - BEN POOLE + STEVIE NIMMO 100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
16
Joe Louis Walker100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
17
18
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018 - BERNIE MARSDEN + SPECIAL GUESTS 100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
19
20
The Downliners Sect100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
21
22
23
24
FLUNK100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
25
The Fuzztones100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
26
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash100 ClubLondon20:00Book Tickets
27
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash100 ClubLondon20:00Book Tickets
28
29
30
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
Aynsley Lister - London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Chantel McGregor100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
3
Terry & Gerry100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
The Jazz Butcher100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
2
Duncan Reid and the Big Heads100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
3
The Marley Experience100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Thorbjorn Risager and the Black Tornado100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
18
19
20
21
22
23
Captain SKA 100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
24
25
26
27
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30Book Tickets
28
29
30
31

Bus routes that stop directly outside the Club are:
7, 8, 25, 55, 98, 176 and N8, N25, N176, N207

Buses that stop 30 metres away are: 10, 73, N73.

Nearest Tubes are:

Tottenham Court Road ( Central & Northern Lines)

Oxford Circus ( Central, Victoria & Bakerloo Lines)

Address

100 Oxford St
London
UK
W1D1LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map