100 Club Tickets

Luke Haines & Peter Buck 100 Club, London

Tuesday 6th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

Luke Haines & Peter Buck 100 Club, London

Wednesday 7th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

LINEA 77 + support: Rival Karma 100 Club, London

Wednesday 14th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

The Last Internationale 100 Club, London

Tuesday 20th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

Buster Shuffle 100 Club, London

Friday 30th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

SIMON SPILLETT BIG BAND play Tubby Hayes 100 Club, London

Monday 2nd November 2020 Doors at 19:30

Ian Siegal - Unplugged 100 Club, London

Thursday 5th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

MARTIN STEPHENSON & THE DAINTEESS - Salutation Road 30th Anniversary + support 100 Club, London

Friday 6th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Molly Hatchet 100 Club, London

Wednesday 11th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

PEAT & DIESEL + special guests 100 Club, London

Thursday 12th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues CORKY LAING plays MOUNTAIN 100 Club, London

Tuesday 17th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

The Bluebeaters 100 Club, London

Monday 23rd November 2020 Doors at 19:30

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues: Robert J Hunter Band + Thr3e + Charlie Knowles 100 Club, London

Tuesday 24th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

Jethro Tull's Martin Barre 100 Club, London

Thursday 26th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

London Calling 100 Club, London

Friday 4th December 2020 Doors at 19:30

London Calling 100 Club, London

Saturday 5th December 2020 Doors at 18:00

Tuesday Blues: JAMES OLIVER BAND + JIMMY REGAL AND THE ROYALS + EDDIE SMITH AND THE 507 100 Club, London

Tuesday 8th December 2020 Doors at 19:15

January Blues Festival -The Downliners Sect + The Masonics + The Fallen Leaves 100 Club, London

Thursday 14th January 2021 Doors at 19:30

Dr. Feelgood 100 Club, London

Friday 15th January 2021 Doors at 19:30

Dr. Feelgood 100 Club, London

Saturday 16th January 2021 Doors at 19:30

January Blues Festival - A celebration of KOKO TAYLOR feat. Kyla Brox & Giles Robson + The James Oliver Band 100 Club, London

Monday 18th January 2021 Doors at 19:30

LONDON 100 Club TUESDAY BLUES - Aynsley Lister Plus Support 100 Club, London

Tuesday 26th January 2021 Doors at 19:15

CHANTEL McGREGOR / ERJA LYYTINEN 100 Club, London

Friday 5th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Shawn James + Ralph Pelleymounter 100 Club, London

Friday 19th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Terry & Gerry 100 Club, London

Saturday 20th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Atmosfear Plus DJ Snowboy and GeeJaay 100 Club, London

Saturday 27th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Stephen Dale Petit 100 Club, London

Friday 5th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Clearwater play Clearwater Creedence Revival This a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival 100 Club, London

Monday 22nd March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater play Clearwater Creedence Revival This a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival 100 Club, London

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 Doors at 19:30

BONGEZIWE MABANDLA 100 Club, London

Sunday 28th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

MAN - Tuesday Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 30th March 2021 Doors at 19:15

Hung Like Hanratty 100 Club, London

Friday 16th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Russ Ballard + support 100 Club, London

Wednesday 21st April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Broken Witt Rebels 100 Club, London

Thursday 22nd April 2021 Doors at 19:30

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Dana Gillespie & The London Blues Band + Kent DuChaine 100 Club, London

Tuesday 27th April 2021 Doors at 19:15

Robert Jon & The Wreck 100 Club, London

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Korgis 100 Club, London

Sunday 23rd May 2021 Doors at 19:30

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary 100 Club, London

Saturday 19th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

STEEPWATER BAND + ROB TOGNONI 100 Club, London

Tuesday 29th June 2021 Doors at 19:15

Legendary Shack Shakers 100 Club, London

Monday 5th July 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Smyths 100 Club, London

Friday 23rd July 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Smyths 100 Club, London

Saturday 24th July 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Britfunk Association + DJ Snowboy 100 Club, London

Saturday 28th August 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Style Councillors 100 Club, London

Friday 26th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Style Councillors 100 Club, London

Saturday 27th November 2021 Doors at 19:30
Bus routes that stop directly outside the Club are:
7, 8, 25, 55, 98, 176 and N8, N25, N176, N207

Buses that stop 30 metres away are: 10, 73, N73.

Nearest Tubes are:

Tottenham Court Road ( Central & Northern Lines)

Oxford Circus ( Central, Victoria & Bakerloo Lines)

Address

100 Oxford St
London
UK
W1D1LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map