100 Club Tickets

The Bevis Frond 100 Club, London

Sunday 27th May 2018

The Original Gary Moore Band featuring MICK SIMPSON + DAN BURNETT 100 Club, London

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Future Juke: A 21st Century Blues Festival Eli Paperboy Reed with The High And Mighty Brass Band 100 Club, London

Monday 4th June 2018

Buddy Curtess & the Grasshoppers + Support: Sister Suzie + DJ Wendy May’s Locomotion 100 Club, London

Friday 22nd June 2018

Debbie Bond (USA) + Sugarkane 100 Club, London

Tuesday 26th June 2018

The Primitives + YOUNG ROMANCE 100 Club, London

Friday 29th June 2018

WERKHA (Live Set) + RICHARD SPAVEN TRIO 100 Club, London

Tuesday 10th July 2018

LUCKY PETERSON and the ORGANIZATION + support 100 Club, London

Thursday 12th July 2018

The Well Oiled Sisters + Foghorn Leghorn 100 Club, London

Thursday 19th July 2018

Si Cranstoun 100 Club, London

Friday 20th July 2018

The Souljazz Orchestra + Blood Wine or Honey 100 Club, London

Tuesday 24th July 2018

The Mystery Lights 100 Club, London

Wednesday 25th July 2018

The Como Mamas & The Glorifiers Band + DJ Greg Belson 100 Club, London

Thursday 26th July 2018

The Smyths 100 Club, London

Friday 27th July 2018

The Smyths 100 Club, London

Saturday 28th July 2018

Heidi Burson + supports 100 Club, London

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Slaughter and the Dogs + Special Guests 100 Club, London

Saturday 11th August 2018

Modern English 100 Club, London

Saturday 1st September 2018

THE CHORDS UK 100 Club, London

Friday 7th September 2018

The Telescopes + Throw Down Bones 100 Club, London

Friday 14th September 2018

Yombe 100 Club, London

Friday 21st September 2018

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues - Paul Lamb & The King Snakes 100 Club, London

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Corky Laing Plays Mountain + Support 100 Club, London

Tuesday 9th October 2018

The Rubinoos + special guests: THE SURFIN' LUNGS 100 Club, London

Sunday 28th October 2018

The Delta Ladies / JFK BLUE + support 100 Club, London

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Abdoujaparov 100 Club, London

Friday 9th November 2018

Focus 100 Club, London

Saturday 10th November 2018

L.A. Salami Plus Special Guest Wassailer 100 Club, London

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Kyla Brox 100 Club, London

Tuesday 27th November 2018

London Blues Week 2019 Six Night of Live Blues Music in the Heart of Central London 100 Club, London

Monday 14th January 2019 - Saturday 19th January 2019

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues CROW BLACK CHICKEN + BORN HEALER 100 Club, London

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Freak Power + Special Guests 100 Club, London

Saturday 26th January 2019

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues - Aynsley Lister 100 Club, London

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Terry & Gerry 100 Club, London

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Duncan Reid and the Big Heads 100 Club, London

Friday 24th May 2019
Bus routes that stop directly outside the Club are:
7, 8, 25, 55, 98, 176 and N8, N25, N176, N207

Buses that stop 30 metres away are: 10, 73, N73.

Nearest Tubes are:

Tottenham Court Road ( Central & Northern Lines)

Oxford Circus ( Central, Victoria & Bakerloo Lines)

Address

100 Oxford St
London
UK
W1D1LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map