100 Club Tickets

The Tearaways featuring Clem Burke (Blondie) 100 Club, London

Saturday 26th August 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Debbie Bond + Lisa Mills 100 Club, London

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Cousteau + Support 100 Club, London

Tuesday 19th September 2017

We Are Not Devo (a tribute to DEVO) 100 Club, London

Friday 22nd September 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 26th September 2017

The Brew 100 Club, London

Wednesday 27th September 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues - ELLES BAILEY ' Album Launch' + special guest STACIE COLLINS 100 Club, London

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

The Blow Monkeys 100 Club, London

Saturday 7th October 2017

Triggerfinger + Guests 100 Club, London

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Martin Turner (Ex-Wishbone Ash ) An evening of classic Wishbone Ash music...and beyond 100 Club, London

Saturday 14th October 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Focus + special guest EDGAR BROUGHTON 100 Club, London

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Southbound 100 Club, London

Friday 27th October 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Eddie Martin + Red Butler 100 Club, London

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Dr Feelgood + support 100 Club, London

Friday 3rd November 2017

Hawklords 100 Club, London

Friday 10th November 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues BIG GILSON & BLUES DYNAMITE featuring DEL BROMHAM 100 Club, London

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Rhoda Dakar 100 Club, London

Friday 17th November 2017

Spencer & Percy Wiggins 100 Club, London

Saturday 25th November 2017

Ash Wilson Band - London 100 Club Tuesday Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 28th November 2017

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Connie Lush + Felix Rabin 100 Club, London

Tuesday 5th December 2017

The Style Councillors 100 Club, London

Friday 8th December 2017

LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018 - BEN POOLE + STEVIE NIMMO 100 Club, London

Monday 15th January 2018

LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018 - JO HARMAN + SPECIAL GUESTS 100 Club, London

Wednesday 17th January 2018

LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018 - BERNIE MARSDEN + SPECIAL GUESTS 100 Club, London

Thursday 18th January 2018

London Calling - A tribute to the Clash 'GIVE 'EM ENOUGH ROPE' 40th Anniversary Tour 100 Club, London

Friday 26th January 2018

London Calling - A tribute to the Clash 'GIVE 'EM ENOUGH ROPE' 40th Anniversary Tour 100 Club, London

Saturday 27th January 2018

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Aynsley Lister 100 Club, London

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Aynsley Lister - London 100 Club Tuesday Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Terry & Gerry 100 Club, London

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Duncan Reid and the Big Heads 100 Club, London

Friday 2nd March 2018

Thorbjorn Risager and the Black Tornado 100 Club, London

Saturday 17th March 2018

Captain SKA 100 Club, London

Friday 23rd March 2018
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
The Tearaways featuring Clem Burke (Blondie)100 ClubLondon19:30View
27
28
29
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Cousteau100 ClubLondon19:00View
20
21
22
We Are Not Devo100 ClubLondon19:30View
23
24
25
26
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
27
The Brew100 ClubLondon19:30View
28
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues - ELLES BAILEY ' Album Launch' 100 ClubLondon19:30View
4
5
6
7
The Blow Monkeys100 ClubLondon19:30View
8
9
10
Triggerfinger100 ClubLondon19:30View
11
12
13
14
Martin Turner (Ex-Wishbone Ash )100 ClubLondon19:30View
15
16
17
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
18
Focus100 ClubLondon19:30View
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Southbound100 ClubLondon19:30View
28
29
30
31
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Dr Feelgood100 ClubLondon19:30View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Hawklords100 ClubLondon19:30View
11
12
13
14
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
15
16
17
Rhoda Dakar100 ClubLondon19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Spencer & Percy Wiggins100 ClubLondon19:30View
26
27
28
Ash Wilson Band - London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:15View
6
7
8
The Style Councillors100 ClubLondon19:30View
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018 - BEN POOLE + STEVIE NIMMO 100 ClubLondon19:30View
16
17
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018 - JO HARMAN100 ClubLondon19:30View
18
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018 - BERNIE MARSDEN + SPECIAL GUESTS 100 ClubLondon19:30View
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash100 ClubLondon20:00View
27
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash100 ClubLondon20:00View
28
29
30
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
Aynsley Lister - London 100 Club Tuesday Blues100 ClubLondon19:30View
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Terry & Gerry100 ClubLondon19:30View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Duncan Reid and the Big Heads100 ClubLondon19:30View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Thorbjorn Risager and the Black Tornado100 ClubLondon19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
Captain SKA 100 ClubLondon19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Bus routes that stop directly outside the Club are:
7, 8, 25, 55, 98, 176 and N8, N25, N176, N207

Buses that stop 30 metres away are: 10, 73, N73.

Nearest Tubes are:

Tottenham Court Road ( Central & Northern Lines)

Oxford Circus ( Central, Victoria & Bakerloo Lines)

Address

100 Oxford St
London
UK
W1D1LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map