100 Club Tickets

Recently announced: THE SHARPEEZ + ZOE SCHWARZ BLUE COMMOTION 100 Club, London

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Drahla 100 Club, London

Monday 26th November 2018

Kyla Brox 100 Club, London

Tuesday 27th November 2018

THE LUKE HAINES POWER TRIO 100 Club, London

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Tankus the Henge 100 Club, London

Thursday 29th November 2018

Rhoda Dakar 100 Club, London

Friday 7th December 2018

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues - Ken Pustelnik's GROUNDHOGS + Xander & The Peace Pirates 100 Club, London

Tuesday 11th December 2018

The Specials Ltd 100 Club, London

Friday 14th December 2018

Steve Ignorant & Slice of Life + Rubella Ballet + The Cravats 100 Club, London

Saturday 15th December 2018

Stan Webb's Chicken Shack 100 Club, London

Friday 28th December 2018

R.E.M. by Stipe 100 Club, London

Saturday 29th December 2018

Bad Manners feat. Buster Bloodvessel + support: MAX SPLODGE (Splodgenessabounds) 100 Club, London

Monday 31st December 2018

London Blues Week 2019 Six Night of Live Blues Music in the Heart of Central London 100 Club, London

Monday 14th January 2019 - Saturday 19th January 2019

LBW2019 - KIM WILSON of THE FABULOUS THUNDERBIRDS feat. Billy Flynn + Giles Robson Band 100 Club, London

Tuesday 15th January 2019

LBW2019 - KIM WILSON of THE FABULOUS THUNDERBIRDS feat. Billy Flynn + Giles Robson Band 100 Club, London

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Sugaray Rayford + Jo Harman 100 Club, London

Thursday 17th January 2019

Sharrie Williams + Sari Schorr 100 Club, London

Friday 18th January 2019

Mud Morganfield + Bruce Mississippi Johnson 100 Club, London

Saturday 19th January 2019

GEORDIE + support: TBC 100 Club, London

Sunday 20th January 2019

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues CROW BLACK CHICKEN + BORN HEALER 100 Club, London

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

BILLY BREMNER’S ROCKFILES 100 Club, London

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Rick Estrin and The Nightcats 100 Club, London

Thursday 24th January 2019

The Fuzztones The Galileo 7 100 Club, London

Friday 25th January 2019

Freak Power + Special Guests 100 Club, London

Saturday 26th January 2019

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues - Aynsley Lister 100 Club, London

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Terry & Gerry 100 Club, London

Saturday 2nd February 2019

FLUNK + KIRA SKOV 100 Club, London

Friday 8th February 2019

Cancer Bats Plus Bleed From Within & Underside 100 Club, London

Saturday 9th February 2019

The Limiñanas 100 Club, London

Wednesday 13th February 2019

SPEAKING IN TONGUES PLAY TALKING HEADS 100 Club, London

Saturday 23rd February 2019

A.J. CROCE 100 Club, London

Sunday 24th February 2019

Atmosfear 100 Club, London

Friday 8th March 2019

TRANSMISSION. 100 Club, London

Saturday 9th March 2019

Ibibio Sound Machine Plus Special Guests 100 Club, London

Wednesday 13th March 2019

The Korgis 100 Club, London

Friday 15th March 2019

Ural Thomas & The Pain 100 Club, London

Saturday 16th March 2019

Siglo XX 100 Club, London

Friday 22nd March 2019

The Claim 100 Club, London

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Erja Lyytinen 100 Club, London

Tuesday 26th March 2019

LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH "London Calling" 40th Anniversary 100 Club, London

Friday 19th April 2019

LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH "London Calling" 40th Anniversary 100 Club, London

Saturday 20th April 2019

Graham Day & The Forefathers Plus Special Guests 100 Club, London

Friday 10th May 2019

Wreckless Eric UK Tour 2019 100 Club, London

Friday 17th May 2019

Duncan Reid and the Big Heads 100 Club, London

Friday 24th May 2019

Mungo Jerry 100 Club, London

Thursday 13th June 2019

Hung Like Hanratty 100 Club, London

Friday 28th June 2019
Bus routes that stop directly outside the Club are:
7, 8, 25, 55, 98, 176 and N8, N25, N176, N207

Buses that stop 30 metres away are: 10, 73, N73.

Nearest Tubes are:

Tottenham Court Road ( Central & Northern Lines)

Oxford Circus ( Central, Victoria & Bakerloo Lines)

Address

100 Oxford St
London
UK
W1D1LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map