100 Club Tickets

Recently announced: London 100 Club Tuesday Blues: Robert J Hunter Band + Thr3e + Charlie Knowles 100 Club, London

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Recently announced: The Claudettes 100 Club, London

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Recently announced: Ian Siegal - Unplugged 100 Club, London

Thursday 5th November 2020

Recently announced: Jethro Tull's Martin Barre 100 Club, London

Thursday 26th November 2020

Recently announced: Terry & Gerry 100 Club, London

Saturday 20th February 2021

Si Cranstoun 100 Club, London

Friday 21st February 2020

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues: SISTER SUZIE + Mike Ross + Five Points Gang 100 Club, London

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Restless 100 Club, London

Friday 28th February 2020

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Featuring SUSAN SANTOS, BLUES ENGINE & + THE BLACK DIAMONDS 100 Club, London

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Babyshakes 100 Club, London

Thursday 12th March 2020

VARDIS 100 Club, London

Friday 13th March 2020

The Last Internationale 100 Club, London

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Shawn James + Ralph Pelleymounter 100 Club, London

Wednesday 18th March 2020

The Downliners Sect + The Masonics + The Fallen Leaves 100 Club, London

Thursday 19th March 2020

Atmosfear Plus DJ Snowboy and GeeJaay 100 Club, London

Saturday 21st March 2020

Clearwater play Clearwater Creedence Revival This a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival 100 Club, London

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Clearwater play Clearwater Creedence Revival This a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival 100 Club, London

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Stephen Dale Petit 100 Club, London

Thursday 26th March 2020

London Calling 100 Club, London

Friday 27th March 2020

London Calling 100 Club, London

Saturday 28th March 2020

Matt Elliott + Corrine Shields 100 Club, London

Monday 30th March 2020

The Britfunk Association + DJ Snowboy 100 Club, London

Saturday 4th April 2020

Broken Witt Rebels Plus Kezia Gill 100 Club, London

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Mike Zito 100 Club, London

Wednesday 8th April 2020

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary 100 Club, London

Saturday 11th April 2020

Luke Haines & Peter Buck 100 Club, London

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Luke Haines & Peter Buck 100 Club, London

Thursday 16th April 2020

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues: BLUES CARAVAN JEREMIAH JOHNSON/WHITNEY SHAY/RYAN PERRY 100 Club, London

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Buster Shuffle + support THE ATTACK and JON GAZI 100 Club, London

Thursday 30th April 2020

CHANTEL McGREGOR / ERJA LYYTINEN 100 Club, London

Saturday 2nd May 2020

AYO 100 Club, London

Monday 4th May 2020

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues: Bernard Allison Plus THE CINELLI BROTHERS + RYK MEAD BAND 100 Club, London

Tuesday 5th May 2020

SIMON SPILLETT BIG BAND play Tubby Hayes 100 Club, London

Tuesday 12th May 2020

BONGEZIWE MABANDLA 100 Club, London

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Hung Like Hanratty 100 Club, London

Friday 15th May 2020

The Korgis 100 Club, London

Saturday 16th May 2020

The Bluebeaters 100 Club, London

Friday 22nd May 2020

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues: Ian Parker Band + EDDY SMITH & THE 507 + support 100 Club, London

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Russ Ballard + support 100 Club, London

Saturday 30th May 2020

LONDON ROCKS with Ken Pustelnik's GROUNDHOGS, JOHN VERITY BAND & XANDER & THE PEACE PIRATES 100 Club, London

Friday 5th June 2020

ELIDA ALMEIDA 100 Club, London

Sunday 21st June 2020

Ifriqiyaa Electrique + support 100 Club, London

Friday 26th June 2020

GERRY JABLONSKI BAND + STEEPWATER BAND + ROB TOGNONI 100 Club, London

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Legendary Shack Shakers 100 Club, London

Monday 6th July 2020

The Smyths 100 Club, London

Friday 24th July 2020

The Smyths 100 Club, London

Saturday 25th July 2020

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues RHR + Support 100 Club, London

Tuesday 28th July 2020

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues Dana Gillespie & The London Blues Band + Kent DuChaine 100 Club, London

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Henrik Freischlader full evening of HENRIK no support acts 100 Club, London

Thursday 8th October 2020

LINEA 77 + support: Rival Karma 100 Club, London

Wednesday 14th October 2020

MARTIN STEPHENSON & THE DAINTEESS - Salutation Road 30th Anniversary + support 100 Club, London

Friday 6th November 2020

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues CORKY LAING plays MOUNTAIN 100 Club, London

Tuesday 17th November 2020

The Style Councillors 100 Club, London

Friday 27th November 2020

The Style Councillors 100 Club, London

Saturday 28th November 2020

JAMES OLIVER BAND 100 Club, London

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Dr. Feelgood 100 Club, London

Friday 15th January 2021

Dr. Feelgood 100 Club, London

Saturday 16th January 2021

LONDON 100 Club TUESDAY BLUES - Aynsley Lister Plus Support 100 Club, London

Tuesday 26th January 2021

MAN - Tuesday Blues 100 Club, London

Tuesday 30th March 2021
Bus routes that stop directly outside the Club are:
7, 8, 25, 55, 98, 176 and N8, N25, N176, N207

Buses that stop 30 metres away are: 10, 73, N73.

Nearest Tubes are:

Tottenham Court Road ( Central & Northern Lines)

Oxford Circus ( Central, Victoria & Bakerloo Lines)

Address

100 Oxford St
London
UK
W1D1LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map