100 Club Tickets

Recently announced: His Lordship 100 Club, London

Thursday 14th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

London 100 Club Tuesday Blues KYLA BROX BAND + BLUE NATION 100 Club, London

Tuesday 31st May 2022 Doors at 19:30

Abdoujaparov 100 Club, London

Friday 10th June 2022 Doors at 19:30

Jim White plus special guests 100 Club, London

Thursday 23rd June 2022 Doors at 19:30

Atmosfear Plus DJ Snowboy and GeeJaay 100 Club, London

Friday 24th June 2022 Doors at 19:30

STEEPWATER BAND + ROB TOGNONI + JAMIE WILLIAMS AND THE ROOTS COLLECTIVE 100 Club, London

Tuesday 28th June 2022 Doors at 19:15

JoBoxers 100 Club, London

Thursday 30th June 2022 Doors at 19:30

Legendary Shack Shakers plus Possessed by Paul James 100 Club, London

Monday 4th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Smyths 100 Club, London

Friday 29th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Smyths 100 Club, London

Saturday 30th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

Chantel McGregor plus support 100 Club, London

Friday 2nd September 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Bluebeaters 100 Club, London

Monday 12th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Connor Selby 'Tuesday Blues' + two supporting acts 100 Club, London

Tuesday 27th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Susan Santos 'Tuesday Blues' + two supporting acts 100 Club, London

Tuesday 25th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Laurence Jones plus Mississippi MacDonald 100 Club, London

Thursday 27th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Kingdom of Madness (Classic Magnum) 100 Club, London

Friday 28th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Corky Laing Plays Mountain 'Tuesday Blues' + two supporting acts 100 Club, London

Tuesday 15th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Molly Hatchet 100 Club, London

Monday 28th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Malone Sibun Band + two support acts to be announced 100 Club, London

Tuesday 29th November 2022 Doors at 19:15

JAMES OLIVER BAND + two guest supports to be announced 100 Club, London

Tuesday 6th December 2022 Doors at 19:15

The Style Councillors 100 Club, London

Friday 9th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Style Councillors 100 Club, London

Saturday 10th December 2022 Doors at 19:30

Chubby & The Gang 100 Club, London

Wednesday 14th December 2022 Doors at 19:30

Chubby & The Gang 100 Club, London

Thursday 15th December 2022 Doors at 19:30

January Blues Festival presents CHICAGO BLUES EXPLOSION featuring BILLY BRANCH, JOHN PRIMER, JAMIAH ROGERS, BRUCE KATZ, GILES ROBSON 100 Club, London

Monday 16th January 2023 - Monday 17th January 2022 Doors at 19:30

January Blues Festival presents CHICAGO BLUES EXPLOSION featuring BILLY BRANCH, JOHN PRIMER, JAMIAH ROGERS, BRUCE KATZ, GILES ROBSON 100 Club, London

Tuesday 17th January 2023 Doors at 19:30

Dr Feelgood Support TBC 100 Club, London

Friday 27th January 2023 Doors at 19:00

Dr Feelgood Support TBC 100 Club, London

Saturday 28th January 2023 Doors at 19:30

Aynsley Lister + two supporting acts 100 Club, London

Tuesday 31st January 2023 Doors at 19:30

The Family Rain 100 Club, London

Thursday 9th February 2023 Doors at 19:30

Hung Like Hanratty plus Change Persona & Plague UK 100 Club, London

Friday 24th February 2023 Doors at 19:30

Si Cranstoun 100 Club, London

Saturday 1st April 2023 Doors at 19:30

Si Cranstoun 100 Club, London

Sunday 2nd April 2023 Doors at 19:30
Bus routes that stop directly outside the Club are:
7, 8, 25, 55, 98, 176 and N8, N25, N176, N207

Buses that stop 30 metres away are: 10, 73, N73.

Nearest Tubes are:

Tottenham Court Road ( Central & Northern Lines)

Oxford Circus ( Central, Victoria & Bakerloo Lines)

Address

100 Oxford St
London
UK
W1D1LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map