Dryden Street Social Tickets

The Night Cafe Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Absolute Bowie: 50 Years of David Bowie Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Saturday 6th October 2018

Rhythm of the 90s Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Friday 19th October 2018

Bry Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Thursday 25th October 2018

Saint Raymond Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Thursday 1st November 2018

Easy Life Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Sunflower Bean Plus Support Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Friday 23rd November 2018

Hinds + Sports Team Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Saturday 24th November 2018

Lusts Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Saturday 1st December 2018

King 810 Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Saturday 8th December 2018

The Wedding Present Plus Support Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Thursday 13th December 2018

Dreadzone Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Address

Leicester
UK

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.